EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Value Best CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1803064 on Mar 31, 2009

    The ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is the most absorbable and potent form and Healthy Origins gives excellent value for money spent. Great product, good price. Keep it up. p.s. Hope you can work out an even better method of shipping and cost of shipping to Canada, but present one is OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1200189 on Mar 24, 2009

    Excellent product! We really notice the difference in energy especially as older adults.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer1543595 on Mar 16, 2009

    Satisfied with my healthier gums, less bleeding. Include this with flossing and a good toothpaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels (HOG-36462)

    Posted by Reviewer1700596 on Mar 09, 2009

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2558633 on Mar 02, 2009

    Only been a couple of weeks - too early to tell yet but to now no discernable feelings of any difference. Most companies claim you need to be on for a month or more. At least no side effects. May need to increase dose too but I like to take things slowly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    HI ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3122644 on Feb 03, 2009

    Delivery was prompt, acurate and the price was the best I could find. Just started using it and hoping for the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Than the Regular CQ10.

    Posted by Reviewer3136403 on Jan 28, 2009

    I have used cQ10 for years and really noticed a difference when I started using the ubiquinol form. There is a reason why it is more expensive than the regular CQ10, but Healthy Origins has a reasonable price. Will keep buying as long as iherb carries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2272766 on Jan 19, 2009

    This is a CoQ10 that actually works well for me. My body tolerates it well and I am very happy with it. Many Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    MR MELVIN MILLER

    Posted by Reviewer3327425 on Dec 25, 2008

    HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR UBIQUINOL.THE RESULTS HAVE BEEN POSITIVE,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Dec 17, 2008

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 128 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »