EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3351787 on Sep 05, 2009

    This is the site to go to for the best deals for Ubiquinol. I am happy to buy this product from iherb,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Mar 23, 2010

    I chose this product because I need 100 mg per day and this way I can break it up into AM & PM dosages.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine so far

    Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Mar 30, 2011

    I bought it for my mother (she's 64 years old) after I heard dr. Mercola said that middle aged to elder people could benefit in taking Ubiquinol. Works fine so far, she says it gives a little more energy than regular CO-Q10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel healthier

    Posted by Reviewer2978913 on Feb 01, 2012

    feeling great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hog36362

    Posted by Reviewer3182569 on Jan 26, 2011

    everything ok good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3183530 on Jun 27, 2012

    I have found this product to be as advertised and have used it on numerous occasions.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3259512 on Nov 07, 2010

    This is a great source for getting CoQ10 and it is also a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding!

    Posted by Reviewer3204885 on Feb 13, 2010

    This is a great product, at a great price. Essential item that should be in everyone's health kit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 50mg.

    Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Nov 19, 2008

    Good product. Hope it is doing to my health what it's supposed to do.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right size

    Posted by Reviewer3341064 on Mar 20, 2010

    As this is the recomended amout for a day as preventive and support, I was happy to find such a big choice at i-herb. The quality is difficult to judge for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 130 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »