EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dorothy, From Missouri

    Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Mar 21, 2011

    I like the product but i do not know i but after watching dr mercola on Dr OZ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy i found this product

    Posted by Reviewer2250002 on Nov 14, 2010

    Hi, its probably a bit too early to notice any change. However I think I am feeling better within myself. i.e more energy thanks and regards Rob

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Important to take with statin drugs

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Feb 10, 2011

    Will order again good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

    The price is certainly right and it is effective. At 50mg there is not much noticeable difference but at 200mg I definitely felt a power boost after about 3 to 4 hours. I have something else I take to potentiate the product as well. As basic CoQ10 products I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right size

    Posted by Reviewer3341064 on Mar 20, 2010

    As this is the recomended amout for a day as preventive and support, I was happy to find such a big choice at i-herb. The quality is difficult to judge for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2607730 on Aug 08, 2010

    Excellent product, real benefits, I will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Nov 08, 2010

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Mar 06, 2008

    This is very good and I shall but it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 50mg.

    Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Nov 19, 2008

    Good product. Hope it is doing to my health what it's supposed to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value Best CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1803064 on Mar 31, 2009

    The ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is the most absorbable and potent form and Healthy Origins gives excellent value for money spent. Great product, good price. Keep it up. p.s. Hope you can work out an even better method of shipping and cost of shipping to Canada, but present one is OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 128 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »