EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1469424 on Apr 09, 2011

    I trust that you try to carry good products from good companies. I have tried this product previously and it seems to be fine as far as I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful for sleep quality improvement

    Posted by Reviewer2974924 on Apr 19, 2011

    I bought this product for my father who has heart disease and thus easily falls in fatique. He hasn't see much energy boosting after taking the supplyment for 3 weeks. However, the sleep quality does get improved as a bonus! iHerb's fast delivery is always satisfactory. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dorothy, From Missouri

    Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Mar 21, 2011

    I like the product but i do not know i but after watching dr mercola on Dr OZ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy i found this product

    Posted by Reviewer2250002 on Nov 14, 2010

    Hi, its probably a bit too early to notice any change. However I think I am feeling better within myself. i.e more energy thanks and regards Rob

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Important to take with statin drugs

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Feb 10, 2011

    Will order again good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

    The price is certainly right and it is effective. At 50mg there is not much noticeable difference but at 200mg I definitely felt a power boost after about 3 to 4 hours. I have something else I take to potentiate the product as well. As basic CoQ10 products I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right size

    Posted by Reviewer3341064 on Mar 20, 2010

    As this is the recomended amout for a day as preventive and support, I was happy to find such a big choice at i-herb. The quality is difficult to judge for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2607730 on Aug 08, 2010

    Excellent product, real benefits, I will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Nov 08, 2010

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Mar 06, 2008

    This is very good and I shall but it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 130 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »