EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jul 31, 2011

    A major part of our daily regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

    The price is certainly right and it is effective. At 50mg there is not much noticeable difference but at 200mg I definitely felt a power boost after about 3 to 4 hours. I have something else I take to potentiate the product as well. As basic CoQ10 products I would recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dorothy, From Missouri

    Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Mar 21, 2011

    I like the product but i do not know i but after watching dr mercola on Dr OZ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A much needed nutrient

    Posted by Reviewer1126359 on Jul 28, 2011

    I prefer this brand over others; don't know why.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1401239 on May 23, 2011

    you feel it right away

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value Best CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1803064 on Mar 31, 2009

    The ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is the most absorbable and potent form and Healthy Origins gives excellent value for money spent. Great product, good price. Keep it up. p.s. Hope you can work out an even better method of shipping and cost of shipping to Canada, but present one is OK.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5440294499907015867 on Aug 26, 2016

    Just started using

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiguinal

    Posted by Reviewer2192074 on Mar 18, 2012

    Wow these really work I am feeling so on top of things energy a clear mind. I have just had a blood test so I will find out if my cholerstrol has dropped. I am 200mg a day this seems to be a good dose for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 16, 2012

    very useful for energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy i found this product

    Posted by Reviewer2250002 on Nov 14, 2010

    Hi, its probably a bit too early to notice any change. However I think I am feeling better within myself. i.e more energy thanks and regards Rob

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 130 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »