EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better Than the Regular CQ10.

    Posted by Reviewer3136403 on Jan 28, 2009

    I have used cQ10 for years and really noticed a difference when I started using the ubiquinol form. There is a reason why it is more expensive than the regular CQ10, but Healthy Origins has a reasonable price. Will keep buying as long as iherb carries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy oriigns Ubiquinol, 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer1926198 on Aug 06, 2014

    I use this for an elderly dog as part of her boost-up diet. She eats it readily and looks very good for her age. Her only problem last vet-check was a pulled muscle from romping around too energetically!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for my Father.

    Posted by Reviewer2814834 on Aug 24, 2011

    I use these myself for cardiovascular support and blood pressure so I can't say it makes much difference for me at age 40; however, my father has had a couple heart attacks that have slowed him down and he's notated a definite difference in his energy levels, particularly compared to regular CoQ10. Best price I've seen as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    more energy

    Posted by Reviewer2595025 on Mar 16, 2008

    I feel I noticed more energy right away. Once, I took it with some other products when my chest felt like it got congested all of a sudden and I had a coughing spurt. It left right away. I believe the Ubiquinol made the difference. The price is nice, too. I'll have it for at least a couple of months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MR MELVIN MILLER

    Posted by Reviewer3327425 on Dec 25, 2008

    HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR UBIQUINOL.THE RESULTS HAVE BEEN POSITIVE,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2272766 on Jan 19, 2009

    This is a CoQ10 that actually works well for me. My body tolerates it well and I am very happy with it. Many Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JOHN C.

    Posted by Reviewer1064031 on Jul 04, 2008

    BEST COQ-10 I EVER USED FOR THE PRICE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol is Best!

    Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jul 09, 2010

    Medical sources say ubiquinol is the best form of CoQ10. Healthy Origins offers this source at an unbeatable price. We have bought this for several years now. My husband and I are in our early 50's and take avg 1/day for healthy levels. Ubiquinol is also naturally found in meats, so it is good to have both in your dietary regimen. The 50 mg is a good dose because you can go up or down as you see fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price!

    Posted by MikeMember on Dec 21, 2009

    Great product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3104652 on Nov 09, 2009

    I take it just few weeks, but feel more energy, I've taken CoQ10 before, but since I've learned that it does n't help me as much as Ubiquinol, I changed for it and I am happy I did it. It is great product and what is more important.....the price is very, very good.... keep production on... It is really pity, that in Ireland we have nothing like that available to buy in any chemist... They even don't know about the difference!!!!!!!! God bless..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 130 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »