EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Dec 17, 2008

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT VALUE!

    Posted by Reviewer2261747 on Apr 20, 2009

    BEST VALUE IN UBIQUINOL COQ10 VERY GOOD DEAL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3351787 on Sep 05, 2009

    This is the site to go to for the best deals for Ubiquinol. I am happy to buy this product from iherb,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2013716 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is our second supply from Iherb. I find it to be very effective for the heart and more than price competitive with local products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding!

    Posted by Reviewer3204885 on Feb 13, 2010

    This is a great product, at a great price. Essential item that should be in everyone's health kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good results/superior form of CQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2193166 on Aug 30, 2010

    I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Red Yeast Rice/cholesterol lowering!

    Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

    this works really well with the Red Yeast Rice to lower cholesterol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer1524585 on Jun 22, 2010

    Appear to be good value & effective, recommended to try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, I like.

    Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Mar 19, 2010

    Good stuff, I like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Mar 23, 2010

    I chose this product because I need 100 mg per day and this way I can break it up into AM & PM dosages.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 128 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »