EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.32

$89.99

Savings of: $59.68 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Personal use

    Posted by Reviewer1234691 on Dec 12, 2007

    This is my erplacement for CoQ 10

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins

    Posted by Reviewer3325600 on Oct 11, 2007

    Again, excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3259512 on Nov 07, 2010

    This is a great source for getting CoQ10 and it is also a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economical product

    Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Nov 11, 2010

    My wife and I have both been taking Q10 for several years and have recently started taking Ubiquinol because of its superior absorption. The 150 softgels mean we don't have to reorder as frequently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hi,Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2200892 on Dec 08, 2010

    Healthy origins Ubiquinol good quality products for a fair price i rate them as above 5 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a must have

    Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Dec 13, 2010

    I take this daily, it really makes a difference!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I take this for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1193489 on Dec 14, 2010

    The cardiac benefits are secondary, because I combine ubiquinol with magnesium malate, niacinamide, and d-ribose to diminish muscle pain and fatigue. The instructions say to take with food, so I take 1 capsule with breakfast. I'm a 51 year old man with a family history of heart disease, so I'm grateful for this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good energy booster !!

    Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Dec 28, 2010

    when i take two softgels twice per day,i have immediate result for better focus and energy,and i knew it pass test by consumerlab.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good results/superior form of CQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2193166 on Aug 30, 2010

    I take this as part of my supplement regimen. I am not certain about specific effects, as I take so many different supplements. All I know is that I feel better than I've ever felt. I am 28 years old and recently went through a year of major trauma, yet I have energy, clarity of thought, and generally feel great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My rescue

    Posted by Reviewer1401229 on Sep 29, 2010

    It increases my heart function, realy works, helps me a lot!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 130 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »