EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 20, 2008

    Prefer this more easily absorbed form of Q10

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1964835 on Jun 17, 2009

    Hello. I am happy with Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol Softgels they do well their work I feels myself always better becomes and that is the means what I have looking for thank you for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2013716 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is our second supply from Iherb. I find it to be very effective for the heart and more than price competitive with local products

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by 5408215229973067907 on Jul 23, 2014

    Seems to have more energy, and also I am recovering faster from colds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect product, excellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1865278 on Jul 04, 2011

    I bought this for my parents. They both reported that the product improved their general well-being, and my Mother says that her irregular heartbeat problem also has improved a lot after taking it. IHerb processed my order quickly and the packaging was impeccable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cholesterol

    Posted by Reviewer1303669 on May 28, 2011

    Have been taking these for several months and my cholesterol is coming down..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My rescue

    Posted by Reviewer1401229 on Sep 29, 2010

    It increases my heart function, realy works, helps me a lot!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and service

    Posted by 4641380026220852768 on Oct 25, 2013

    Thank you iHerb for a great product. I will never be without my supply of Ubiquinol. My mother also takes it and has gone off a lot of her medication such as the high blood pressure one and finds it great for helping with dizziness. Good work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jun 19, 2011

    I take these as an anti-oxidant assuance, convenient and affordable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer1141113 on May 28, 2014

    Although the 50 mg dose is low, this is a great way to obtain some ubiquinol if the higher doses are too pricey. Ubiquinol is the superior form of coq10, and is essential for heart health. I like Healthy Origins brand of softgels as they tend to be of high quality (and Non GMO) and are easily absorbed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 130 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »