EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Atlanta

    Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Mar 05, 2011

    Taking this as a preventive measure as coenzyme Q10 levels decrease in your 30's. It's easy to take, product arrived within two days. Always a pleasure dealing with iherb.com

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I take this for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1193489 on Dec 14, 2010

    The cardiac benefits are secondary, because I combine ubiquinol with magnesium malate, niacinamide, and d-ribose to diminish muscle pain and fatigue. The instructions say to take with food, so I take 1 capsule with breakfast. I'm a 51 year old man with a family history of heart disease, so I'm grateful for this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Dec 17, 2008

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE Healthy Origins products!

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Oct 21, 2014

    The ingredients speak volumes for this product. Not just what is in it but also what is not in it! I rely on this ubiquinol to keep my blood pressure normal, my mind alert & stress free. I have switched brands & find myself slowing down & less energetic. Great start to the day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Sep 15, 2008

    I was taking Co Q 10, but this works and IS better for you in my opinion

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1790420 on Jan 02, 2012

    good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT VALUE

    Posted by Reviewer1792327 on Sep 20, 2008

    Very Pleased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product with good price

    Posted by Reviewer1797220 on Mar 05, 2008

    This product is a very high quality product and the price is very tough to beat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Personal use

    Posted by Reviewer1234691 on Dec 12, 2007

    This is my erplacement for CoQ 10

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economical product

    Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Nov 11, 2010

    My wife and I have both been taking Q10 for several years and have recently started taking Ubiquinol because of its superior absorption. The 150 softgels mean we don't have to reorder as frequently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 130 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »