EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Mar 23, 2010

    I chose this product because I need 100 mg per day and this way I can break it up into AM & PM dosages.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got it for my Mom and self

    Posted by BrendaYoumans on May 10, 2010

    My Mom said she didnt notice a difference, but after one week she took her blood pressure and it was down and so far has stayed down.Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1964835 on Jun 17, 2009

    Hello. I am happy with Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol Softgels they do well their work I feels myself always better becomes and that is the means what I have looking for thank you for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Dec 17, 2008

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT VALUE!

    Posted by Reviewer2261747 on Apr 20, 2009

    BEST VALUE IN UBIQUINOL COQ10 VERY GOOD DEAL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3351787 on Sep 05, 2009

    This is the site to go to for the best deals for Ubiquinol. I am happy to buy this product from iherb,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2013716 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is our second supply from Iherb. I find it to be very effective for the heart and more than price competitive with local products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding!

    Posted by Reviewer3204885 on Feb 13, 2010

    This is a great product, at a great price. Essential item that should be in everyone's health kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hog36362

    Posted by Reviewer3182569 on Jan 26, 2011

    everything ok good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economical product

    Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Nov 11, 2010

    My wife and I have both been taking Q10 for several years and have recently started taking Ubiquinol because of its superior absorption. The 150 softgels mean we don't have to reorder as frequently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 130 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »