EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.32

$89.99

Savings of: $59.68 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Mar 23, 2010

    I chose this product because I need 100 mg per day and this way I can break it up into AM & PM dosages.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got it for my Mom and self

    Posted by BrendaYoumans on May 10, 2010

    My Mom said she didnt notice a difference, but after one week she took her blood pressure and it was down and so far has stayed down.Great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Red Yeast Rice/cholesterol lowering!

    Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

    this works really well with the Red Yeast Rice to lower cholesterol.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer1524585 on Jun 22, 2010

    Appear to be good value & effective, recommended to try

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1964835 on Jun 17, 2009

    Hello. I am happy with Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol Softgels they do well their work I feels myself always better becomes and that is the means what I have looking for thank you for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3351787 on Sep 05, 2009

    This is the site to go to for the best deals for Ubiquinol. I am happy to buy this product from iherb,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2013716 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is our second supply from Iherb. I find it to be very effective for the heart and more than price competitive with local products

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, I like.

    Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Mar 19, 2010

    Good stuff, I like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding!

    Posted by Reviewer3204885 on Feb 13, 2010

    This is a great product, at a great price. Essential item that should be in everyone's health kit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer1141113 on May 28, 2014

    Although the 50 mg dose is low, this is a great way to obtain some ubiquinol if the higher doses are too pricey. Ubiquinol is the superior form of coq10, and is essential for heart health. I like Healthy Origins brand of softgels as they tend to be of high quality (and Non GMO) and are easily absorbed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 130 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »