EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for "Sensitive" folks

    Posted by treater on Aug 18, 2010

    My system is very sensitive. I have tried the common Co-Q 10, (Ubiquinone) which your body must convert into Ubiquinol. Evidently I have a problem with conversion. (it made me feel ill) This Ubiquinol is the CONVERTED form of Co-Q 10...your liver does not have to work to assimilate it into it's useable form. Absolutely no ill effects, and I notice a positive mood change and wonderful sustained energy level. This is one supplement that I will surely continue taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2607730 on Aug 08, 2010

    Excellent product, real benefits, I will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol is Best!

    Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jul 09, 2010

    Medical sources say ubiquinol is the best form of CoQ10. Healthy Origins offers this source at an unbeatable price. We have bought this for several years now. My husband and I are in our early 50's and take avg 1/day for healthy levels. Ubiquinol is also naturally found in meats, so it is good to have both in your dietary regimen. The 50 mg is a good dose because you can go up or down as you see fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    CoQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer1524585 on Jun 22, 2010

    Appear to be good value & effective, recommended to try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Red Yeast Rice/cholesterol lowering!

    Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

    this works really well with the Red Yeast Rice to lower cholesterol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

    The price is certainly right and it is effective. At 50mg there is not much noticeable difference but at 200mg I definitely felt a power boost after about 3 to 4 hours. I have something else I take to potentiate the product as well. As basic CoQ10 products I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got it for my Mom and self

    Posted by BrendaYoumans on May 10, 2010

    My Mom said she didnt notice a difference, but after one week she took her blood pressure and it was down and so far has stayed down.Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Mar 23, 2010

    I chose this product because I need 100 mg per day and this way I can break it up into AM & PM dosages.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right size

    Posted by Reviewer3341064 on Mar 20, 2010

    As this is the recomended amout for a day as preventive and support, I was happy to find such a big choice at i-herb. The quality is difficult to judge for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, I like.

    Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Mar 19, 2010

    Good stuff, I like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 128 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »