EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$49.99

Savings of: $30.00 (60% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

quality product

Posted by 5006216704692069537 on May 08, 2012

fast delivery to Australia, don't bother taking anything lower than 10,000 UI. Been taking 3x per day for two weeks now and feeling great already. This is an essential vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the Mega Dose

Posted by Reviewer2628915 on Aug 29, 2010

This is a good solid product for those of us that need to pump up our Vitamin D intake. At 220 lbs, I need 7000 IU per day, and starting off mildly deficient, this helps me catch back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5725702719506263700 on Jan 18, 2013

cheap and a high amount of d3. nothing to complain about!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5343508194030158914 on Jan 31, 2013

Good product. Eu moro no Brasil e recebi o produto dentro do tempo prometido em perfeitas condições.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, very cheap price!

Posted by 5362050067008161719 on Jul 04, 2013

A lot cheaper than in Finland and works just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by 5343988542573798513 on Jul 31, 2013

i

Was this review helpful to you?

good price-performance ratio

Posted by 5747893752413303952 on Apr 22, 2015

One Package -360 softgels for a whole annual requirement. Fairly cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

night serving

Posted by 4729799380363701399 on Jun 25, 2016

So many debates whether to take it at night or in the day, so i decided to try night first. I slept so well like a baby and wake up so fresh!!! I think my sleep quality has improved and hopefully that works in weight loss or muscle repair. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely working Vitamin D3

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

It's working, no doubt about it, but I didn't feel any difference between this and the lighter 5000 IU (from this same brand). That's why I'll keep taking the smaller one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed by everyone

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Sep 14, 2012

people do not get enough off this vitamin/hormone actually this is classed as a hormone because it is needed for many important body functions and has been known to protect the human from certain cancers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »