EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$49.99

Savings of: $30.00 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2417957 on Nov 27, 2010

10,000 IU at once is great and it's the only Vit D I've found that uses olive oil instead of soybean or other undesirable oils. The pills are also very small and easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent's!!!!!

Posted by 4837631377607696849 on Jun 09, 2014

Products excellent's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by 5429622483194032939 on Mar 22, 2015

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great long term preventive vitamin

Posted by 5060085370345994932 on Oct 23, 2016

I take this for a number of reasons and highly recommend it to my friends. I live in a very hot and sunny place yet I have difficulties in obtaining Vitamin D from natural sources. This product comes at a great price and will last me a whole year. I take one softgel daily to keep my levels at 60ng/ml. It's good for a number of conditions and I can feel it working in the first few days. It has helped my mood, disposition, hair, nails and skin. It also helps with depression, reduces the risk of cardiac disease and several types of cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10K IU Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2241799 on Dec 27, 2011

Repeat customer, works great, keep it up! Quick shipping too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit.D3

Posted by Reviewer2256891 on Oct 15, 2011

Have taken this vitamin for a month now, so far it has been good. I was having my vit. D level checked and it was low that opted me to try this product. Well see how my level is when i have my Vit.D level check again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vit D 3 10,000 IU 360 Softgels

Posted by 4774697048938976207 on May 04, 2016

A great quality product. I have a medical condition that requires my Vitamin D levels to remain high. With this product I can take the required 10,000 iU per day by taking only one softgel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by 5191876127538469138 on Oct 24, 2014

The product is corresponding to the expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5249793661095896668 on Jan 01, 2013

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by 4691153743262996431 on Aug 31, 2014

I live in Brazil and I´ve received the product correctly. I recomend this site and intend to buy from here again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 321 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »