EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.10

$49.99

Savings of: $35.89 (72% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2670495 on Jun 04, 2011

This is a great product; especially, if you like to enjoy life out of direct sunlight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for a good product

Posted by Reviewer2109880 on Sep 17, 2010

I have been adviced to take a high dosis of vitamin d for my arthritis. Now I need only one capsel per day instead of handful of lowdosis d I have taken earlier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Orgins Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1246240 on Sep 28, 2010

Very happy with this high-potency softgel Vitamin D3. I only need one per day in order to bring my vitamin D levels up to where they should be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price!

Posted by Reviewer2536121 on Jan 04, 2011

I really like the price on this product. I used to use the 2400IU from the same brand but i figured I would go with the stronger ones since i usually used up to six pills at once from those.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitimin D3

Posted by Reviewer1130816 on Jan 16, 2011

Fine product at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and price

Posted by Reviewer2942818 on Mar 20, 2015

Will buy again. You cannot beat the quantity and price point on this one. I recommend this one to all my prepper friends! btc: 1KNEYWbGjB2zEZgi2oh7WagZ9ksdnUxSJW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2487435 on Dec 22, 2010

This is working fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product! Works as described

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Dec 23, 2010

Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1780834 on Dec 28, 2010

Have been taking since I received product. Won't know details of improvement until I get my blood work done in March 2011. Currently have no issues with product. Currently take (1) a day because I work in a building with no windows and hardly ever see daylight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon

Posted by Reviewer2377462 on Dec 30, 2010

I live in very northern area, where sun doesn't shine on winters. I think it has given me more strenght, but I'm not sure, it might be blacebo effect as well. It is way too soon to say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 338 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »