EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$49.99

Savings of: $30.00 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the strong ones

Posted by Reviewer2163873 on Apr 29, 2011

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendo

Posted by 5329310414592974653 on Apr 10, 2015

Chegou ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !!

Posted by Reviewer2176326 on Mar 22, 2012

I just had received my newest 25-hydroxy Vitamin D test report. Before I started taking vitamin D3, my level was 29 ng/mL (insufficient). After taking one softgel a day for 10 weeks, now it increase to 83 ng/mL !! And I feel much energy and no colds yet. I plan to drop back down to two days one softgel, because I want it to be in the range of 55-80. I'm glad to find this great product. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and price

Posted by Reviewer2942818 on Mar 20, 2015

Will buy again. You cannot beat the quantity and price point on this one. I recommend this one to all my prepper friends! btc: 1KNEYWbGjB2zEZgi2oh7WagZ9ksdnUxSJW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY HAPPY

Posted by 4774950208892337385 on May 22, 2013

My order arrived nice and safe. Thank you, very much. I have MS and this site will be my partner towards a healthy life. The product is awesome! YOU ARE GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

powerful

Posted by 4892125534826900016 on Sep 26, 2013

In 60 days my vit. D level in blood went from 18 to 160! taking one capsule per day. It really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4908358741821662396 on Mar 25, 2014

Since Canada will not allow any Vitamin D over 1000IU, I had to order from the US. Great company and product. I received very quickly and was informed of my package location enroute. I feel since taking the Vitamin D to have more energy which I needed while getting limited sleep through our calving season!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2920779 on Dec 18, 2011

Perfecy product and delivery, recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take one per day with food

Posted by DeanaS on Jun 04, 2012

This brought my blood levels up to 71 which makes me happy. Probably #1 thing you can do for health is get your D levels up to 70, or if your health is very bad up to 100. I've heard you can get toxic after that so please be sure to have your blood levels checked whether taking this or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very best

Posted by 5425788856778360287 on Mar 11, 2015

very best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 321 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »