EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.10

$49.99

Savings of: $35.89 (72% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 10,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1780834 on Dec 28, 2010

Have been taking since I received product. Won't know details of improvement until I get my blood work done in March 2011. Currently have no issues with product. Currently take (1) a day because I work in a building with no windows and hardly ever see daylight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon

Posted by Reviewer2377462 on Dec 30, 2010

I live in very northern area, where sun doesn't shine on winters. I think it has given me more strenght, but I'm not sure, it might be blacebo effect as well. It is way too soon to say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FINALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted by 4745946546308050361 on Jul 04, 2013

Comparing to my 1st order, which bring so many problems, because the gap among iherb services (emails, site, personal update and so on), by now, as everything was ok,my order arrived ok. Unfortunately I am still upset to be charged for a situation created by Iherb. I am doing a treatment to autoimune disease taking high doses of this vitamin D, like so many brazilians. Then, I will buy many bottles from now and hope not having problems anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4825376498088154148 on Jul 15, 2013

I received the product and it is all good. Well packed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1214949 on Jul 17, 2013

Very good product. I am very satisfied with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 a day ,good product

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY HAPPY

Posted by 4774950208892337385 on May 22, 2013

My order arrived nice and safe. Thank you, very much. I have MS and this site will be my partner towards a healthy life. The product is awesome! YOU ARE GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Delivery and Product

Posted by 5067462152512094180 on Jun 10, 2013

I was very impressed with the delivery from iherb and also the product is wonderful. Now I only have to take 1 tablet a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

itamin D3

Posted by 4668568061698603675 on Jun 20, 2013

I take every day, I feel so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente produto

Posted by 5274397899508385459 on Jul 29, 2012

excelente produto da Iherb amo os produtos Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 338 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »