EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Small & potent

Posted by Reviewer1105890 on Apr 12, 2009

This vitamin D3 capsule is great because it is so small & yet has 2400 ius. Be aware, that it is NOT vegetarian, if that is a concern of yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow high dosage

Posted by Reviewer1133232 on Apr 11, 2009

I like the high dosage in such an easy to swallow supplement because I have MS and need high doses of vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

25-OH levels

Posted by Reviewer2249481 on Apr 03, 2009

I take enough (7200 IU) to bring my 25-OH D levels to 55 ng/ml. This is optimum for most people. Make sure to have your 25-OH levels measured by a reliable lab.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Mar 28, 2009

I started breaking out in a rash from any oil based vitamin d that I would take including this one so I have discontinued use. I am going to try the regular tablets. I am hypersensitive so it might work for you evne though it did not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

H.O. Vit. D 3 2400 I.U.

Posted by Reviewer3033077 on Mar 11, 2009

This has helped me with arthritic joints at a high dose of 4800 i.u. per day. It is very worthwhile taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1429209 on Feb 28, 2009

I just got my first order of these vitamin D capsules after all the press on how much we need more vitamin D, and living in northern Indiana we sure don't get it from the sun this time of year. I really liked that these have healthy olive oil in them instead of soybean oil as many other do. I have been taking them for a week and a half and can already tell a big difference in how I feel, AND the cold virus I was fighting for over a month is gone! A great product, I will be ordering more for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1303455 on Feb 26, 2009

Great source of D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Send to wrong address

Posted by Reviewer2175819 on Feb 24, 2009

You did not ship to shipping address--This caused my family in Ky.to have to reship them to me in Fl.--Costing extra shipping cost-- Gerri Badenhausen

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1536521 on Feb 04, 2009

This is a great value for this supplement. My husband and I read where Vitamin D3 was a important addition to our vitamin regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361234 on Feb 03, 2009

Great product. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »