EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3075195 on Aug 14, 2008

TINY softgels, high dose, low price! Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1303455 on Feb 26, 2009

Great source of D3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1536521 on Feb 04, 2009

This is a great value for this supplement. My husband and I read where Vitamin D3 was a important addition to our vitamin regimen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3068004 on Nov 28, 2009

After a short daily use, seems that I have more energy than before. I'm not so tired as I used to be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by Reviewer1471429 on Nov 29, 2009

Very nice dietary suppliment for us who don't get much (enough) sunlight during winter time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Sunshine

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Oct 07, 2009

i actually bought this to take for the winter months in Canada. I've only been taking it about 2-3 times a week; but will increase it once winter is here. Very tiny softgels for a change. Again iherb's price is unmatched and I will definitely continue to use them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 21, 2012

I have used this product before but at lower dose. Next time I'll order the lower dose because I'm not sure if 2,400 IU is to much to take in one dose. Thanks I Herb, always fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Apr 23, 2013

Small softgels. Great value for money! Will buy the stronger version next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2761994 on May 16, 2011

I like that I can get 2400 IU in one capsule. Not sure if I feel better by taking them, but worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Nov 18, 2010

Good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 146 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »