EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$9.99

Savings of: $5.54 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1303455 on Feb 26, 2009

Great source of D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1536521 on Feb 04, 2009

This is a great value for this supplement. My husband and I read where Vitamin D3 was a important addition to our vitamin regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3068004 on Nov 28, 2009

After a short daily use, seems that I have more energy than before. I'm not so tired as I used to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by Reviewer1471429 on Nov 29, 2009

Very nice dietary suppliment for us who don't get much (enough) sunlight during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Sunshine

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Oct 07, 2009

i actually bought this to take for the winter months in Canada. I've only been taking it about 2-3 times a week; but will increase it once winter is here. Very tiny softgels for a change. Again iherb's price is unmatched and I will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 21, 2012

I have used this product before but at lower dose. Next time I'll order the lower dose because I'm not sure if 2,400 IU is to much to take in one dose. Thanks I Herb, always fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Apr 23, 2013

Small softgels. Great value for money! Will buy the stronger version next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2761994 on May 16, 2011

I like that I can get 2400 IU in one capsule. Not sure if I feel better by taking them, but worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Nov 18, 2010

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by pirpeli on Dec 09, 2010

This is essential in Finland during the wintertime, but I have to finish my previous pack first to start this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »