EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$14.99

Savings of: $10.00 (67% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Oct 13, 2009

I am trying to beat pneumonia after the swine flu with this and so far it seems to be helping, I take two a day and inhale steam with a drop or two of eucalyptus in it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3194445 on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased this as the stock of larger quantity was out. Happy to include vitamin D in my diet. Thanks to Steve Gibson and his research on the topic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2764123 on Dec 22, 2009

Good, working and rather inexpensive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Dec 24, 2009

Good product - fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1392856 on Dec 26, 2009

Cheap and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Dec 27, 2009

Can't live without these in Sweden during the winter and the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome little guys!

Posted by Willow on Dec 29, 2009

The daily dose for adults is 5000 IU. [Large doses of Vitamin D have been used in Britain to beat the Swine flu.]

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Jan 08, 2010

I ordered these to my grandmom, because here in Finland the highest dose per capsule is just 25mg. She has been taking these and hopefully feels different (in a positive way!) soon, so I can order her some more. Thanks to iHerb for a such a great selection of d3-vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer2547570 on Jan 18, 2010

I have MS & live in Scotland, where sunshine is in short supply. This product is jut right for me 7 easy to swallow. I have been happy to recommand it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for everybody

Posted by Reviewer2598351 on Jan 18, 2010

Very good ration on quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 194 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »