EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$34.99

Savings of: $23.00 (66% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1307389 on Sep 07, 2010

I had to cut down on this product, because the bloodtest showed my Vit D levels were too high, after taking this product for some months. This product is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by Reviewer3119091 on Sep 12, 2010

These softgels are easy to take; small and shape is round. We here in dark Finland really ned this kind of stuff. Le's hope that this gives a shell for flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a needed supplement

Posted by Reviewer1625695 on Sep 24, 2009

I landed on this product from Steve Gibson's excellent Vitamin D analysis page and just bought this based on his recommendation. So far, so good. I can definitely tell a difference in my overall health. I just feel better. I've noticed the biggest difference in my sleep. I've been sleeping much, much better since getting my Vitamin D level up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive feelings

Posted by Reviewer2701481 on Dec 01, 2009

Just after three weeks I find it easier to get up in the mornings. Even if I haven't slept much because of my little kids (and their nightcries...). Maybe some first signs of growing energy levels are visible too, but it's too early to make final judgements yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2458701 on May 07, 2010

As with any vitamin you are never really sure if what you are taking is working. But these Vit D3 with 5,000 mg is just what I needed to help me on the road to recovery from adrenal/thyroid problems. Excellent value also.

Was this review helpful to you?

pain is away --> energy is back

Posted by Reviewer2276149 on Sep 23, 2010

I suffered awful muscle pain and tiredness for a months. After start of using vitamin D all disorders disappeared and my energy is back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and not fishy tasting

Posted by Reviewer2168076 on Mar 02, 2011

The price was great, and unlike some D3 I've had, this does not leave your breath smelling of fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins D3

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Nov 13, 2009

Bright as sunsine is my personality while on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2662149 on Nov 26, 2009

Good Product, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price.

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Mar 31, 2011

Affordable Vit D, living in North Europe, this stuff is really needed and is much more expensive in pharmacies and grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »