EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1956678 on Aug 16, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent strength

Posted by Reviewer1455443 on Feb 16, 2012

Great for flue and cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Vitamin drops

Posted by Reviewer1064225 on Feb 06, 2012

Easy to use once you read the directions. It is nice to know that you get 5,000 IU's for every pre-measured drop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is very important stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

It really makes a difference! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST THING TO TAKE TO STAY HEALTHY

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Nov 24, 2012

Drops are liquid which are 80% absorbed rather then pills at 20% absorption. I never get flu's,colds or sickness of any kind. I cannot remember th last time I was ill.Years ago I would like clock work get a bad cold every spring & winter but no more. Vitamin D drops are to be taken 1 drop per 100 pounds. I weigh 150 pounds....I take 1 drop one day & 2 the 2nd day then back to 1 drop etc. People fighting cancer need to take way more.To find out how much is to do research.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

Have used this for over one year now, cant tell enough how important this "vitamin" (ist`s actually a hormone) is for us,especially in country where we dont get enough sunlight. didnt take this on our most sunny days in the summerdays because i felt that my body got more enough from the sun! Take up to 10000 iu when i feel the flu is coming!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They do take a while to come out.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

A little bottle, and the drop are slow, but as they say on the box, slower is better than faster. I can't comment on its efficacy but haven't had any adverse reactions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by Reviewer1673259 on Nov 13, 2012

o vidro vem com um otimo conta goas que evita cair gotas a mais, porque uma gota a mais pode ser uma superdosagem, por ser em gotas voce pode ter a dose precisa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buy again

Posted by 4803637108581527081 on Oct 09, 2012

good for children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by 5624321075235421304 on Oct 09, 2012

Good value! Budget-friendly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »