EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$19.99

Savings of: $14.01 (70% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1146959 on Feb 10, 2015

I'm vegetarian and this is a great source of omegas for me! The taste is mild and you can add it to your breakfast smoothie, yogurt or almost anything! Better than the seeds because with them you might have problems with them to digest properly... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely & Light

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Apr 22, 2014

Lovely & light, fluffy chia. I add it to breads, baking etc

Was this review helpful to you?

need more tme to evauate

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

haven't used enough to form complete opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Flour, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by 5538410355707905328 on Jul 16, 2013

like this product, but as I began to use it I understood that I like whole seeds too. So no need to buy it as flour

Was this review helpful to you?

New to Chia

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 27, 2013

Just caught on to the value of Chia. This is a great way to add it to your diet. Works in many recipes without effecting taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by Reviewer2839744 on Feb 29, 2012

This is good fiber for oatmeal and the like. Have not used it in much;it floats in fluid. So as time goes on I will add it some other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Chia Flour

Posted by Reviewer3038604 on Aug 22, 2011

A good substitute in recipes for chia seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality products and...

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

...affordable price. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to use chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

Great and easy way to use chia seeds... I put a tablespoon into a smoothy, which added a slight nutty taste... yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jul 20, 2010

I like to keep a container of these ground salba seeds in my refrigerator and add them to a lot of goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »