EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer2461632 on Sep 03, 2008

I feel better, have a bit more energy and along with trying to eat 99 percent protein and vegetables and getting some fresh air excercise, I do feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

stomac from sweden

Posted by Reviewer3283146 on Oct 10, 2008

i have only tried the chia seed`s for a short period. But one positive effect is on my stomac, it`s more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Sep 24, 2009

I sprinkle this on my food when I remember it.. I like it because it doesn't have any taste and I have yet to make some puddings or something of that nature with it. Much cheaper than others I've seen under another name. Keeps me regular and I like that it has omega fatty acids in it. I probably don't need to buy the pills anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Omega 3

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 12, 2009

Chia seed is a good source of Omega 3 and they are easy to add to a smoothie or make a chia gel with and eat all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Polly

Posted by Reviewer1140006 on Jun 24, 2008

I actually bought it for my parrots for sprouting. They love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Seed, 16 oz (454 g) (HOG-65433)

Posted by Reviewer3234993 on Aug 04, 2008

Great product. So far have only used in the home baked bread. Very tasty. Love the nutty flavour. Tomorrow I am going to try it on my porridge! regards

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer2747511 on Jun 09, 2008

I've never tried Chia seeds before so I dont really have anything to compare it to, but I do love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

White chia seeds

Posted by 4856104131390748719 on Jun 18, 2016

First time using white chia seeds. Not sure about them just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken Seal and Damaged Cap!

Posted by 5751968486220334776 on Jul 13, 2016

Love this brand Chia Seed so ordered 5 bottles to share with friends but disappointed to receive 1 bottle with Broken Seal and Damaged Cap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »