EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer2461632 on Sep 03, 2008

I feel better, have a bit more energy and along with trying to eat 99 percent protein and vegetables and getting some fresh air excercise, I do feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

stomac from sweden

Posted by Reviewer3283146 on Oct 10, 2008

i have only tried the chia seed`s for a short period. But one positive effect is on my stomac, it`s more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Sep 24, 2009

I sprinkle this on my food when I remember it.. I like it because it doesn't have any taste and I have yet to make some puddings or something of that nature with it. Much cheaper than others I've seen under another name. Keeps me regular and I like that it has omega fatty acids in it. I probably don't need to buy the pills anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Omega 3

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 12, 2009

Chia seed is a good source of Omega 3 and they are easy to add to a smoothie or make a chia gel with and eat all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Polly

Posted by Reviewer1140006 on Jun 24, 2008

I actually bought it for my parrots for sprouting. They love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Seed, 16 oz (454 g) (HOG-65433)

Posted by Reviewer3234993 on Aug 04, 2008

Great product. So far have only used in the home baked bread. Very tasty. Love the nutty flavour. Tomorrow I am going to try it on my porridge! regards

Was this review helpful to you?

chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer2747511 on Jun 09, 2008

I've never tried Chia seeds before so I dont really have anything to compare it to, but I do love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1729178 on Jul 07, 2010

These are the first chia seeds I try and they work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 24, 2010

Have these for breakfast powdered up with Flax seed & mixed in with rolled Oats & bran! Good plant source of omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

chia seed

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Sep 06, 2010

Grind this seed and put in our breakfast shakes. We like better than soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »