EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1924078 on Jun 26, 2010

Chia seeds are yummy and a powerfully nutrient-dense food. These are tasty in my oatmeal and also in chia milk. They're like poppy seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

all was good.

Posted by Reviewer1459892 on Jun 14, 2010

This is a very good produkt.

Was this review helpful to you?

white chia

Posted by Reviewer3258222 on Jun 08, 2010

Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins White Chia seed

Posted by Reviewer1154009 on Jun 06, 2010

Very convenient shaker type bottle. I was impressed with the extremely fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2848580 on May 11, 2010

Awesome for making energy gels, bars, drinks, and sneaking into what ever food you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds are great

Posted by Reviewer2388035 on May 07, 2010

Love these chia seeds. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and useful add in the kitchen

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Apr 02, 2010

Chia seeds is new for me – they don’t taste much, so I think they can be a healthy and useful add in the kitchen, - so far I’ve only mixed them with my home made vitamin powder when I come home form work and am starving before dinner and I think it works well + it’s easier to dissolve the powder without lumps, going to try it in veggie burgers today (instead of eggs) – I think it will work better than flax seeds, as they are smaller. Like that they are so small and not necessary to grind them. Like the packing too - very practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good seeds

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Apr 01, 2010

Like this product and a good answer to some of the more expensive similar products out there. Very nutritious in oatmeal and smoothies. Rated 4 only because we have only had one jar. iHerb comes through again with great service and good prices on high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product but...

Posted by Reviewer2911515 on Apr 01, 2010

great product but the lid was broken when it arived thank goodness it was sealed in a plastic bag Kate

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Mar 30, 2010

Don't really see what it does, but can't do any harm, on the contrary. I like the taste very much, with yogurt particularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 167 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »