EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1895030 on Feb 22, 2012

One thing I've always secretly disliked about mixing chia seeds or ground flax into my morning oats is that they turn my delicious breakfast such an unappealing color. No more! These white chia seeds blend perfectly into my bowl while still lending that same great poppy-seed type texture. Love love love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product very LOSS

Posted by talooole on Sep 24, 2012

Excellent product very LOSS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for protein smoothies

Posted by Reviewer3349046 on Sep 10, 2009

I add two spoonfuls into my blender as part of my protein smoothie. Apart from its outstanding nutritional value, the fiber keeps me feeling full until the next meal and lowers the glycemic load when adding a banana to the smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS STUFF.

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Dec 28, 2009

it's happy food! next time i think i'll order a year's supply. i'd give it more stars if there were an option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Sep 24, 2009

I sprinkle this on my food when I remember it.. I like it because it doesn't have any taste and I have yet to make some puddings or something of that nature with it. Much cheaper than others I've seen under another name. Keeps me regular and I like that it has omega fatty acids in it. I probably don't need to buy the pills anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Seed, 16 oz (454 g) (HOG-65433)

Posted by Reviewer3234993 on Aug 04, 2008

Great product. So far have only used in the home baked bread. Very tasty. Love the nutty flavour. Tomorrow I am going to try it on my porridge! regards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Omega 3

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 12, 2009

Chia seed is a good source of Omega 3 and they are easy to add to a smoothie or make a chia gel with and eat all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Polly

Posted by Reviewer1140006 on Jun 24, 2008

I actually bought it for my parrots for sprouting. They love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Jun 09, 2008

Great product! As always customer service is A-1!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 171 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »