EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

White Chia Seed

Posted by 5543839047199452617 on Jan 26, 2014

I have ordered more than 10 bottles for my family & relatives. So far the feedback is that it has helped to control the high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5345429283658536668 on Apr 08, 2014

My 3rd bottle! One of the cheapest white chia seeds I can find and the packaging is great. Sprinkle on salad, yogurt or drinks! Make me fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Jun 04, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2730722 on Jun 12, 2014

first of all I really like ordering from I herb because the price is right and you get it fast. I don't write reviews but this is the best, I mix it with my orange juice and it is so fine you don't no its there. thanks alot

Was this review helpful to you?

SLOVENIJA

Posted by 4720267386133865024 on Jun 25, 2014

Cenovno ugoden in odličen...kot nadomestilo jajc pri peki....vsestransko uporabno:)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Fabulous Chia Seed !

Posted by 5710121833547695010 on Aug 20, 2014

Wonderful product. So very nutritionally healthy and can be put on anything you eat. Added to smoothies. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

Chia is difficult to find and veeeeery expensive in my city. This is a great option, I love to add it to my salads and smoothies, yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by 5488881324633768672 on Dec 01, 2013

n/a

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4988404557077847335 on Mar 25, 2015

Ordered 2 bottles of Chia seed and it was amazing! There is 2 openings for the bottle which made it convenient to consume the chia seed. Will definitely purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

goooooooooooooooood

Posted by 4666526671067773760 on Jun 16, 2015

ممتاز جداgoooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 168 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »