EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby loves this cereal.

Posted by Reviewer2512726 on Nov 17, 2011

My baby really likes the taste of this cereal. Additionally, it can be used to thicken his milk for the night. I really like the fact that it does not contain any unneeded sunflower lecithin or mixed tocopherols (as preservative). Just rice and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878905 on Dec 13, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 27, 2012

my baby likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LIKES This! Nice Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Healthy Times uses the finest, premium whole grain brown rice that is organically grown without any synthetic pesticides, insecticides, herbicides or fertilizers. Who wants their baby to have all that artificial garbage that can harm their health? It is nice to know that this baby food is certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

great whole grain cereal

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Jun 26, 2013

I am very happy with the product: my baby too

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service from Iherb, good product

Posted by 4789219017684100841 on Sep 16, 2013

I choose this product, and baby like it, want to know where is the crops, if there's from California, then the risk of high arsenic is very low. I will buy the oatmeal one because of the rating of others about it

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!!!

Posted by 5202756483158251520 on Jan 24, 2014

my boy has Eczema, also has Wheat and other kind of allergies. this cereal is is taking good care of him, he is loving it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1373028 on Mar 10, 2011

I mix it with fruit puree, my boy loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

so best

Posted by Reviewer1949634 on Sep 06, 2011

so best

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5144786467392438478 on Dec 11, 2015

Nice packaging but i cannit say about it as i still havent give this to my baby. I would say the price is nice for being a healthy organic baby product and for the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total