EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.99

Savings of: $1.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Demasiado grandes!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Son fáciles de moldear pero son demasiado largos y he tenido que cortarlos por la mitad. El rosa es un toque muy cuqui! xDDD

Was this review helpful to you?

처음으로 후기 쓰게 만드는 이어플러그

Posted by 4868194850366661979 on Jan 13, 2016

강추 100만개를 날려도 모자르는 최강의 이어 플러그 귓구멍 작고 피부도 예민하고 잠귀도 밝은 나게에 꿀잠의 신세계를 선물한 이어 플러그 계속 판매해주길 바래!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5550931412438570541 on Apr 13, 2015

Pros: -easy to squeeze in ears (at the beginning), somehow it stays thin and small for 10s+ before expanding -slightly smaller than normal ear plugs -come with a case -really block out noise -rather soft and comfortable to wear Cons: -Harder to put into ears after awhile

Was this review helpful to you?

Fit perfectly

Posted by shuaddict on Mar 21, 2015

Most other ear plugs hurt my ears in the morning. Others will stick out halfway and also pop out. This one never does, stays in place all night with no soreness afterwards. They are perfect! It will be constantly repurchased. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need them every night!

Posted by breaking on Sep 07, 2014

They are very helpful for me and soft enough to plug in the ear although cannot block all the loud voices.

Was this review helpful to you?

ariane

Posted by 4650643142560129742 on Jul 06, 2014

Good sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by 5699653535676831063 on Feb 04, 2014

Soft but it would be better if thay had pointy top and not flat as they do. Also if I use them a lot ear gets a bit tender which is not case with some other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good plugs but they are staining.

Posted by Reviewer1096248 on Nov 03, 2013

good noise reduction, the true 32. sorry for the gross detail, but then I clean my ears, I can see the pink stain on the q-tip

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

a waste of money

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Aug 02, 2013

Not much of a help to sleep noiselessly..When I put them into my ears I can still hear everything..A waste of money. The only positive thing I can write about these is that they are cute 'cause they are pink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »