EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.99

Savings of: $1.67 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smaller than the others.

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

If you found normal hearous ear plugs too big, then these pink option may be better as it is a little bit smaller. Better to sleep with.

Was this review helpful to you?

good plugs but they are staining.

Posted by Reviewer1096248 on Nov 03, 2013

good noise reduction, the true 32. sorry for the gross detail, but then I clean my ears, I can see the pink stain on the q-tip

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Rigonda on Jul 28, 2012

Soft and comfortable. Lovely case to take them with you when travelling. Just perfect for a good nights sleep without disturbances.

Was this review helpful to you?

cute and effective ear plugs.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Nov 30, 2011

I am happily surprised with this product. It is very efficient and I am now able to sleep without hearing any disturbing noise. Great quality for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3178409 on Apr 11, 2012

easy to use, i ordered it mostly because of the quantity (as you can't wash them) and the the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

ariane

Posted by 4650643142560129742 on Jul 06, 2014

Good sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fit perfectly

Posted by lenajeff on Mar 21, 2015

Most other ear plugs hurt my ears in the morning. Others will stick out halfway and also pop out. This one never does, stays in place all night with no soreness afterwards. They are perfect! It will be constantly repurchased. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5550931412438570541 on Apr 13, 2015

Pros: -easy to squeeze in ears (at the beginning), somehow it stays thin and small for 10s+ before expanding -slightly smaller than normal ear plugs -come with a case -really block out noise -rather soft and comfortable to wear Cons: -Harder to put into ears after awhile

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »