EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for ibs sufferers when travelling

Posted by Reviewer1863032 on Aug 12, 2012

great for travel! i only use when i travel as i get ibs flare ups by change in food and routine. i

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS no more

Posted by Reviewer2794944 on Aug 13, 2012

I've used Heather's acacia fiber for years with IBS symptoms and it has been a godsend for me and others who cannot tolerate psyllium and/other rough fibers that irritate. The travel packets are very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by 5567460516746842905 on Dec 31, 2012

Great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 14, 2011

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service!

Posted by Reviewer2970486 on Jan 27, 2012

My niece has IBS and needed to try something fast. The service was extra fast. Fiber got here in 2 days. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jan 29, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Revron on Sep 15, 2011

Dissolves well in water. Plus convenient while travelling. Too much packaging for too little fiber and costly for daily use. Since the expiration date is more than a year, I can store it and use it while travelling. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer3199133 on Oct 03, 2011

This is an excellent fiber supplement. There is no insoluble fiber. If you have IBS, this is an excellent help. I have been taking it since 2004! Outsanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1173856 on Nov 02, 2011

Bought these travel packs for vacation. They are very easy to travel with, and convenient way to get my Tummy Fiber when on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »