EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value for your money

Posted by Reviewer3203970 on Feb 11, 2012

Effective, easy to use and does not have any taste whatsoever. Convenient portion packages for low price. Great buy! Would definitely purchase this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for ibs sufferers when travelling

Posted by Reviewer1863032 on Aug 12, 2012

great for travel! i only use when i travel as i get ibs flare ups by change in food and routine. i

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS no more

Posted by Reviewer2794944 on Aug 13, 2012

I've used Heather's acacia fiber for years with IBS symptoms and it has been a godsend for me and others who cannot tolerate psyllium and/other rough fibers that irritate. The travel packets are very easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by 5567460516746842905 on Dec 31, 2012

Great for travel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 14, 2011

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service!

Posted by Reviewer2970486 on Jan 27, 2012

My niece has IBS and needed to try something fast. The service was extra fast. Fiber got here in 2 days. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jan 29, 2012

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Revron on Sep 15, 2011

Dissolves well in water. Plus convenient while travelling. Too much packaging for too little fiber and costly for daily use. Since the expiration date is more than a year, I can store it and use it while travelling. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer3199133 on Oct 03, 2011

This is an excellent fiber supplement. There is no insoluble fiber. If you have IBS, this is an excellent help. I have been taking it since 2004! Outsanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »