EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.17

$8.95

Savings of: $2.78 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Revron on Sep 15, 2011

Dissolves well in water. Plus convenient while travelling. Too much packaging for too little fiber and costly for daily use. Since the expiration date is more than a year, I can store it and use it while travelling. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather's Tummy Care

Posted by Reviewer3199133 on Oct 03, 2011

This is an excellent fiber supplement. There is no insoluble fiber. If you have IBS, this is an excellent help. I have been taking it since 2004! Outsanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1173856 on Nov 02, 2011

Bought these travel packs for vacation. They are very easy to travel with, and convenient way to get my Tummy Fiber when on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Nov 04, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1128125 on Mar 08, 2011

This fiber is so great and now that it has the travel packets it is even better! You can always have some handy with you wherever you go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little acacia goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Mar 09, 2011

Great fiber that is gentle yet effective..mixes well in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Apr 22, 2011

Good fiber and easy to carry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, gentle for your tummy

Posted by Redseishi on Aug 03, 2011

This is a white tasteless powder in singleserve-packages. I don't have a stomach or bowel condition, but suffer from occational bloated tummy. I've used this for a week now and my tummy is less bloated and more gentle bowel movements. I will definately order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2631702 on Aug 21, 2011

Very gentle and effective fiber! Does not cause gas or bloating!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vacaction packaging.

Posted by 5553273222667445662 on Jul 11, 2016

Since I am never without Heather's tummy fiber, this is the easy way to travel with it---no measuring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »