EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1173856 on Nov 02, 2011

Bought these travel packs for vacation. They are very easy to travel with, and convenient way to get my Tummy Fiber when on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Nov 04, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1128125 on Mar 08, 2011

This fiber is so great and now that it has the travel packets it is even better! You can always have some handy with you wherever you go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little acacia goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Mar 09, 2011

Great fiber that is gentle yet effective..mixes well in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Apr 22, 2011

Good fiber and easy to carry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, gentle for your tummy

Posted by Redseishi on Aug 03, 2011

This is a white tasteless powder in singleserve-packages. I don't have a stomach or bowel condition, but suffer from occational bloated tummy. I've used this for a week now and my tummy is less bloated and more gentle bowel movements. I will definately order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2631702 on Aug 21, 2011

Very gentle and effective fiber! Does not cause gas or bloating!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vacaction packaging.

Posted by 5553273222667445662 on Jul 11, 2016

Since I am never without Heather's tummy fiber, this is the easy way to travel with it---no measuring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by 5398858832697905424 on Dec 04, 2016

Just came back from a two week trip. The packets were very easy to use. Definitely would buy them again. So easy to carry in my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy packets

Posted by Reviewer1081485 on May 22, 2011

The packets are handy for away from home use-- just wish they held more than 1 teaspoon each.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »