EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2848874 on Sep 05, 2011

Product was exactly what I wanted. Price was right and I received my order 3 days after I ordered it. Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3205822 on Dec 27, 2011

settles stomach and reduces wind: very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't have believed it

Posted by Reviewer1829807 on Jan 04, 2012

These work so well, I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't tried them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

It does what it says. Whenever I experience discomfort I take one of these and feel better. It's also nice because it freshens breath, especially when you burp. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to calm down tummy

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Aug 16, 2012

ibs for 20yrs running. now i've been using this with psyllium and inulin. these all work better than alone - synergy

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Mar 08, 2012

I take these 1/2 an hour before eating and it brings up all the wind

Was this review helpful to you?

natural, no pain, best treatment yet

Posted by 5738030950353743296 on Feb 08, 2015

having tried diet changes, natural laxatives etc, these mint capsules keep all pain away, my bowels in super good health and all at an accessible price. Do not hesitate to buy them as they come extremely highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5011554705982872529 on Jul 15, 2014

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Permanent staple

Posted by Reviewer3362220 on Aug 06, 2014

My husband uses these regularly, but not every day. He depends on them when bothered with bloating, belly aches, etc. Thank you iherb for making available.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

great for bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 151 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »