EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thankful

Posted by Reviewer1251445 on Jul 30, 2009

I so glad I tried these. I take them with my meals and I can tell that they really help with the spasms in my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Friend for my tummy

Posted by Reviewer3064675 on Jul 30, 2009

These pepperemint oil softgels have made a big improvement in my tummy. I'm glad that I ordered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1191221 on Dec 16, 2010

I have found these to be good. Definitely not as refluxy as other peppermint soothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job, but with a price...

Posted by Reviewer2097960 on Aug 19, 2010

I have to admit, when I do take the peppermint oil caps, my IBS symptoms are quite under control. HOWEVER, my gag reflex feels shot, and I lose my appetite slightly because I feel like I have to throw up in little waves (the peppermint oil is a strong muscle relaxant, which is why it controls IBS so well). So, I dunno. I think that if my IBS was worse I'd have no choice, but since I do, I'll stay away from this stuff for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not As Good As Expected

Posted by Reviewer2037070 on Jun 16, 2010

These work pretty well, but not as well as I've had plain peppermint oil pills work in the past. I don't think I would order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Torture!

Posted by Reviewer2684954 on Apr 19, 2011

These actually cause stomach problems I don't normally have. Like uncontrollable diahhrea. They are also bad to cause indigestion. These will be going down the garbage disposal for a fresh minty drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

where is it

Posted by Reviewer3102206 on Aug 24, 2010

WHERE IS MY ORDER I CAN'T COMMENT ON SOMETHING I HAVEN'T RECEIVED

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1737311 on Dec 14, 2010

Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1341095 on Nov 07, 2010

Easy to take, works well to sooth symptoms. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

good remedy

Posted by Reviewer1025016 on Apr 27, 2011

helps lots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 148 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »