EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.22

$13.55

Savings of: $3.33 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Peppermint Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2862806 on Dec 07, 2010

Very effective treatment for bowel volatility due to IBS, especially when used in conjunction with papaya

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by Reviewer3363007 on Sep 03, 2010

It is an ideal product, it stops the cramping. No side effects at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Heather's Tummy Care Enteric Coated Softgels.

Posted by Reviewer1823136 on Jan 27, 2010

These capsules appear to help me in my problems with I.B.S. and reduce and/or remove the painful gas. I will continue to use these in addition to my doctor prescribed meds to control my I.B.S.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't noticed any great difference.

Posted by Reviewer2622590 on Mar 19, 2010

I do have to be careful when I take them. If I take them on an empty stomach it burns when they dissolve. They do give a pleasant peppermint scented burp ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Quality!

Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Sep 15, 2010

A very potent product that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Golden Seal, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil

Posted by Reviewer2509759 on Mar 31, 2010

I've been taking these for 3 weeks and cannot recommend them. They simply do not help my condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankful

Posted by Reviewer1251445 on Jul 30, 2009

I so glad I tried these. I take them with my meals and I can tell that they really help with the spasms in my gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Friend for my tummy

Posted by Reviewer3064675 on Jul 30, 2009

These pepperemint oil softgels have made a big improvement in my tummy. I'm glad that I ordered them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil, Ginger Oil, Fennel Oil

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 17, 2010

Helping with my daughter's gas problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1191221 on Dec 16, 2010

I have found these to be good. Definitely not as refluxy as other peppermint soothers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 161 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »