EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$12.95

Savings of: $2.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fennel tea

Posted by Reviewer3175762 on Jun 21, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1041183 on Apr 27, 2015

I like this tea. The taste is something I enjoy so it makes taking it a pleasure. I do wish I could get more servings out of the bag but compared to other organic fennel teas this one is very nicely priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the BEST products I've ever used for digestion!

Posted by 5164499375043932782 on Sep 28, 2014

This product has been a wonderful help for me. I used to have a lot of trouble with Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Colitis. Then I read that fennel seed tea could really help. As soon as I started using this product (1 tablespoon steeped in a cup of boiling water for about ten minutes), I noticed a big difference. My tummy, intestines, and bowels started to settle down right away and kept getting better and better every day. Now (after about two months of drinking it once every morning), I rarely have any problems... amazing! I am so grateful that I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

heathers tummy care tummy teas organic fennel tea caffeine free

Posted by 4986393346798212166 on Jun 18, 2014

love the subtle licorice / aniseed flavour can drink this all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste great

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Mar 12, 2014

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5121308001229158737 on Jul 18, 2013

I'm really enjoying

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's okay

Posted by 5567460516746842905 on Dec 31, 2012

The bag that I received seemed a little dry to me. I have tried the Frontier brand and it seemed to be more fresh not as dry. I prefer Frontier but I will use Heather's if it is on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Quality Fennel!

Posted by Reviewer1489674 on Dec 15, 2012

I am able to get even more out of this fennel by grinding it slightly with a pestle. The oils trapped inside the seed hulls are released when you do this, yielding even better results. I have been managing my IBS well for over 12 years now -- by avoiding things that irritate my bowel. Now that I have discovered fennel seed, I can sometimes "splurge" by eating things I normally wouldn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea

Posted by 5381483035765989379 on Jul 24, 2012

Has very definately helped my IBS and it's DELICIOUS !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A life saver

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Jul 09, 2012

Really helps with irritable stomach and acid reflex.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »