EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$12.95

Savings of: $2.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1369690 on Apr 08, 2014

This is the best peppermint tea I found on iHerb. Super big tea bag, the smell is very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer2411767 on Aug 26, 2011

And the box is lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviewer

Posted by Reviewer1150255 on May 20, 2011

This product is okay, but I thought it would have a better medicinal value (as I was told by an iHerb representative). This is just a stronger tasting peppermint tea product. I really can't tell if it helps to soothe the stomach or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

volume adds to value

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Sep 16, 2011

If anyone is concerned about the price of these tea bags, they should know that this is a good sized canister with tea bags that are approximately triple the size of regular bags. The taste is similar to other mint herbals I've tried - nothing extraoridinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Aug 14, 2012

Removes IBS discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Aug 18, 2012

I have IBS and this product is a MUST for me. It goes in smoothies ( i just open a bag and pour in the peppermint and blend), and I drink it as a tea. I love it. It really takes away the aches and relaxes your whole body. It is a MUST for upset tummies or sensitive tummies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer3022145 on May 04, 2014

Excellent, peppermint tea bags. Great flavor and quality. Best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent number one

Posted by Reviewer3293406 on Mar 16, 2011

Product is rated number one, amount of time it took for product to arrive to me was above number one rating. Best time of any product ever remember buying. Service in both areas was far above top rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nora

Posted by 5177963686817938269 on Jul 09, 2014

I have used Tummy Tea for several years and really like it. I just add a little sugar. My container makes two cups of tea and it is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uhm

Posted by 5728102474918518533 on Dec 01, 2013

I can't drink it! It tastes awful :((

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »