EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can't say it works.

Posted by 4712279816037413786 on Feb 18, 2016

I have no evidence these pills work. Probably just placebo effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

No results

Posted by 4837015989433831864 on May 11, 2015

Does not help at all. I have food allergies, just did not take my usual medicine and took BHI. I took 5 pills during the day but simptoms got harder and at last I had to return to the usual medicine. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Apr 23, 2015

does not calm down really my allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps!

Posted by 5597905401233847534 on Jan 01, 2014

My wife has a lots of allergies, some foods, milk products, eggs, vitamin C and some more. She started taking this product as an alternative to standard allergy medicine sold in pharmacies. It works and she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by bethannsimon on Nov 06, 2013

I love the HEEL BHI brand. All of the medicines are quick and easy under one's tongue (Sublingual).. Small enough to put in a carry on or inside of ones purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer3023328 on Mar 02, 2013

Was hoping these would work for my 13 year old, as I really don't like to always give Benadryl. Verdict: didn't work at all. Used the whole bottle and nothing. Benadryl it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well! Drug Free!

Posted by Reviewer3014247 on Feb 22, 2012

I've been taking 'Allergy' for several weeks now --- and my sinus's feel better than they have in years! I'd at least give this a try before going on prescription drugs or antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2440160 on Oct 31, 2011

Useful for seasonal allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2093928 on Aug 08, 2011

I live in Southern Texas, home of severe allergens. Thanks to daily use of this product, I am not suffering the runny noise and itchy eyes my friends endure.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works better than the perscription

Posted by Reviewer2645850 on Jul 27, 2011

No cotton-mouth, no fuzzy brain just fast, effective relief from itchy eyes & ears, sneezing, drippy nose, & post nasal drip. What a relief no nasty side effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »