EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with dog's pain

Posted by Reviewer1684086 on Nov 10, 2010

This was recommended for my 10 year old dog's back and hind leg pain & stiffness. She seems to be more comfortable and moves around better when taking it. I dissolve in a few drops of water & put in her mouth with an eye dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer3292187 on Oct 12, 2009

I have 3 deteriorated discs and 3 bulging discs in my back that cause much pain. Heel back has brought me much relief........what a great product! I am so happy that I found it. I trust and use several heel products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will keep searching

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Jun 06, 2008

Did not help my back problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love "Back"

Posted by Reviewer1115268 on Feb 27, 2008

I can't be without this product during the winter here in Chicago. With "Back" I can keep up with the shoveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower back pain gone almost 90%

Posted by Reviewer1300572 on Dec 19, 2008

I've had chronic back pain for almost 2 years now, a homeopatic doctor recomended this tablets, been taking them for 3 months and been feeling great. Pain reduced 90%. hopefuly will go to 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI Back

Posted by Reviewer1593689 on Mar 19, 2008

I love all the Heel products and the back tablet is no exception. It is very helpful when I have a tight back that hurst some which has been brought on by sitting at the computer too long in a chair that is not quite as comfortable as it should be! I would certainly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel Back

Posted by Reviewer2166916 on Jul 08, 2009

I started using Heel Back after being involved in an auto accident. This is a wonderful product and your price cannot be beaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1062688 on Jan 25, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Oct 08, 2008

My husband has used this for back pain and it does seem to help some.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5217227204515540905 on Oct 27, 2014

This did not help my back pain at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total