EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Miracle

Posted by Reviewer1755060 on Aug 02, 2007

I don't have medical insurance and I was so sick with bronchitis that I could not raise my heart rate or body temperature, inhale or exhale deeply, or lie on my side or back without violently coughing for 30 minutes straight. No flem would come up no matter how hard i coughed. Two days after taking this and Natural Factors "Lung, Bronchial & Sinus Health" I was 90% better and all the mucus and flem came right up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my lungs clear

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Nov 17, 2007

When I feel a cold coming on I take these to keep it from going to my chest. Works as well as an expectorate without side effects, for me anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI Bronchitis

Posted by Reviewer1415019 on Jan 20, 2009

Cold medicine could not get rid of my bronchitis but this helped alot!! I also did not feel hazy like medicine makes me feel. I could breath!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer3295732 on Jan 08, 2010

Having had chronic bronchial irritation for the last two months I believe the Heel BHI Bronchitis formula has done a great job for me. I will purchase it again if needed from iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1430941 on Feb 01, 2010

It is not a miracle cure but it does improve symptoms so that I can get better without meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2650551 on Jul 21, 2011

GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working

Posted by 5485964015324597855 on Jun 23, 2015

I had constant mucus from nose and phlegm in throat. After using this medicine for a few days. I noticed that my nose mucus has reduced by 90%. I'll continue to use it for another week to achieve desires results. Will post an update later on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I purchased for mucus in the throat

Posted by 5377113530622633135 on Sep 09, 2015

Unfortunately there was no improvement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total