EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.99

Savings of: $2.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for allergies

Posted by Reviewer2035687 on Sep 25, 2010

This product is good for allergies, according to my wife. It is OTC and inexpensive, and it can be used regularly with no ill effects. Thank you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works for allergies.

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 24, 2011

Really works for allergies. For itchy eyes, sneezy, etc. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my asthma

Posted by anaree on May 12, 2014

I have been using this product since it was prescribed to me by a naturopath in 2008. If I don't use it my asthma is much worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5268405355456721510 on Jun 04, 2014

Have problems with allergies, now I think it is a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my Homeopathic Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Mar 02, 2012

Very good, definitely works well on hayfever and allergy headaches without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1045516 on Apr 25, 2012

I've always had terrible seasonal allergies, especially when tree pollen is high. All other nasal sprays I've tried not only irritate my sinuses even more, but don't give me much relief. Not so with Luffeel. 80-100% relief every time and no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

works ok

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 18, 2011

works under normal times but when pollen is really bad nothing helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Luffeel Nasal Spray

Posted by Reviewer1983344 on Feb 25, 2012

I honestly don't know if it helped or not because my symptoms have been going on since Aug. I thought they were gone because for 2 days I didn't have any symptoms but then we started to have some wind and it warmed up a lot and they started once again, however, they aren't as bad as they were. I had used the product just as often as my doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

AHHH CHOO!!

Posted by Reviewer2215199 on Aug 11, 2010

I have not tried this yet although I have tried the tablets and they work well. I am hoping to get a more complete dissolution of the allergy symptoms with the direct spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Didn't do much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total