EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1822782 on Nov 09, 2008

Use this all the time . Excellent treatment option. I frequentlysuggest this product to clients frequently

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel Heals

Posted by Reviewer1002437 on Nov 16, 2008

We have used Traumeel ointment in our household for the past three years after our homeopathic physician recommended it. It really does provide relief, but must be used consistently and regularly during the course of an injury. It goes on easily and doesn't leave a greasy residue. My husband has severe eczema; this is one of the only creams that does not irritate his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Cream

Posted by Reviewer2300683 on Nov 19, 2008

Absolutely the best! A friend told me about it and said it was all her father would use. She said he had a basket of OTC products that didn't work. I bought this for my mother-in-law who suffers from rheumatoid arthritis. Now, it's all she will use. She said nothing has ever helped like Traumeel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good ointment

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Nov 24, 2008

very good ointment to use for aches and pains. thomas-england -uk

Was this review helpful to you?

traumeel ointment gets 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2811487 on Nov 30, 2008

Have used it a long time to reduce pain from muscle injuries, muscle pain of any kind. it is gentle, doesn't smell and absorbs quickly without grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2262342 on Dec 10, 2008

Excellent product and you had a really reasonable price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always on hand

Posted by Reviewer2598637 on Dec 28, 2008

I always have Traumeel on hand for aches and pains. It's a great natural pain reducer

Was this review helpful to you?

lmp

Posted by Reviewer1727813 on Jan 01, 2009

excellemt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Ointment, 3.53 oz (100 g)

Posted by Reviewer1094728 on Jan 06, 2009

Excelent service and super fast delivery. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2740259 on Jan 18, 2009

Excellent product at a great price. Works wonders on aches and pains. My Husband, who has MS, swears by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 205 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »