EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff...........

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Jul 23, 2009

I bought the Traumeel Ointment on the recomdaation of my health care provider. It is very soothing to the soreness in the joints of my hands. Not at all greasy and no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jul 21, 2009

Used this on my burning feet. It worked in a couple of days. Daughter put it on broken toe and got relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2294511 on Jul 06, 2009

Good Stuff, takes the edge off my back pain. I am very suprised at this stuff, just don't use more than recommended can cause skin irritation. If you use 2-3 times daily is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel as good if not better than prescription medication

Posted by Reviewer1796974 on Jun 02, 2009

I am 53 years old and need knee replacements in both my left and right knee. As many are aware they prefer to wait as long as possible to perform surgery for knee replacement. My doctors have told me they would like to try to put it off until I am at least 60 years of age. I have severe pain in both knees and have been taking prescription medication Naproxin, Tramadol as well as a Glucosamine Chondroitin supplement. My sister is a pharmacist and told me many of her patients had told her that Traumeel really helped them, so I tried it. I am still taking the same medications I was taking before, but with the Traumeel the pain level has decreased substantially. I still have some pain, but much more tolerable. I have passed on this good news to many of my friends and family that suffer with aches and pains in their muscles and joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Its all about Mom

Posted by Reviewer3036844 on May 27, 2009

My Mom loves it. Says its the only thing that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stuff to prevent soreness that I know of

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on May 25, 2009

I'm a massage therapist and I use this on the very sore areas of my client's bodies to prevent residual soreness post massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2326737 on May 22, 2009

this is a must for every first aid kit.had it once i was away from home but had taken traumeel with me and was sure glad i had because i ended up using it for a painful scrap

Was this review helpful to you?

My first aid item for any bump that is not an open wound

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on May 22, 2009

Traumeel contains the classic homeopathic trauma remedies for local use. When my children fall or bump I rub this on the spot. It is perfect for that and any other trauma-induced ache or pain in adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on May 22, 2009

This stuff works, however I see it as a long term product. My expierence is it takes about two weeks of consistent of use of 2x/day to see a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Traumeel rules!

Posted by Reviewer2258779 on May 15, 2009

This is a great product and iHerb.com is a great provider. The order came quickly and correctly. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 201 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »