EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Product, Ordering and Delivery

Posted by Reviewer2449807 on Feb 03, 2008

The timely delivery service was most impressive. The product is a great product, but the ordering & delivery from your company was just SUPERB!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Jun 13, 2012

I like this! Helps very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We LOVE Traumeel!!

Posted by Reviewer2477611 on Jan 17, 2008

I started using Traumeel seriously in March 07 after my son was hit by a truck. The hospital was applying goopy antibiotic cream to his abrasions and cuts. We removed that, applied Traumeel and those injuries healed within days. Since then we have used Traumeel for just about everything from bites to burns to the arthritis in my collarbone. This is an awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Number 1 choice

Posted by Reviewer2485374 on May 14, 2009

I'm a professional circus artist and I use it pretty often. My daughter is a gymnast and she loves it too. Perfect remedy for all kinds of sports injuries. Works very fast and really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel is the greatest!

Posted by Reviewer2506221 on Aug 16, 2008

I love this product!!!! It always helps to soothe my aches and pains. It's the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant product

Posted by Reviewer2510688 on Oct 22, 2008

I like the cream very much as it doesn't seem as sticky after application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 11, 2012

It works on almost every pain. Even helps my 4 yr old with her arthritis pain. Will never be without!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Really Works!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Oct 13, 2012

My wife and I both agree this stuff is great. In fact I have recommended this to friends and they have ordered it and they agree also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

T-Relief Ointment

Posted by 5598493119084971565 on Jan 25, 2016

Very effective. There is an initial, light, odor. However, it dissipates fairly quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2525527 on Feb 02, 2012

have been using this for years now. works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 206 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »