EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unbelievable

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 12, 2012

Amazing product. Will give it away as gifts just to convince people how amazing it is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie J. Redd

Posted by Reviewer1993144 on Nov 08, 2008

Traumeel is the greatest product! Everyone should have at least one tube in the house. It helps with minor and major aches and pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1996373 on Dec 02, 2009

This is the best ointment I have used for my carpol tunnel. It also works great on my dogs and horses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good pain killer

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Jul 08, 2013

i love this cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1928021 on Mar 16, 2010

I love everthing I have ever purchased from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1940566 on Nov 09, 2009

Thought I ordered gel but got ointmtent. My mistake!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by 4810726787877206096 on Sep 17, 2013

This is a 5 star product. It doesn't smell. is not greasey. Within 15 min. of applying this the pain is gone. You can re-apply as often as need. Great oinment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer1951262 on Mar 31, 2010

This is the best homeopathic topical ointment I've ever used. It helps keep my gimpy knee from acting up and preventing me from walking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best !

Posted by Reviewer1960685 on Jul 27, 2008

Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Craig W. VanLaan

Posted by Reviewer2097800 on Mar 04, 2008

This is one of the greatest produts I have as a healing modality. If I run low I quickly order more.Of course its sold locally for a large mark-up.I expect to use it for the rest of my life.Thanh-you for making Traumeel availible at a affordable price.Craig VL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 206 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »