EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Solution to the Bruises

Posted by Reviewer2942841 on Mar 11, 2009

I have used this cream/product for several years. The best application for me is the occational bruise. Keeps down the swelling and the visual impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

as a runner I could not do it without it

Posted by Reviewer3354427 on Mar 04, 2009

it offers fast and long lasting relief for most minor injuries. I am always amazed by how well it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1742615 on Feb 27, 2009

Definitely notice a difference when I use Traumeel regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel for muscle pain

Posted by Reviewer2335594 on Feb 26, 2009

First class. I have been using it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the fine service and product. I will be ordering more.

Posted by Reviewer1553093 on Feb 18, 2009

I am glad I found Iherb.com. The first two products I ordered got here on time and are great. I will be using Iherb.com more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1257982 on Feb 07, 2009

A very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer3217225 on Feb 07, 2009

We are very pleased with the service in getting your product. We have used you product for many years and we totally satisfied with it. From the time of the order until the day we received it was more than satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2255150 on Feb 03, 2009

I discovered Traumeel by accident when a friend recommended it for one of our dogs. It worked like magic. I have since used it for all kinds of aches and pains for my human family. Knowing your canine friends have no idea of what will and wont work, the proof of how great this is was evident when Licorice got up and was walking without a limp. As good for us humans too. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1058572 on Jan 31, 2009

Good herbal ointment

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Ointment, 3.53 oz (100 g)

Posted by Reviewer2902355 on Jan 29, 2009

This product has been invaluable to me. Historically I bruise easily and Traumeel help to 'heal' the bruising within days instead of what took weeks beforehand. Thank you for the opportunity to review this product. Sincerely, Karen Zimmerman

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 201 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »