EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Essential for injuries

Posted by Reviewer1906514 on Jul 16, 2010

This is something we keep in our first aid kit. As soon as you feel muscle pain or an injury, apply it. It really works to speed healing and minimize the length of down-time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get it! Great Stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1917126 on Jul 10, 2015

I had a pinched nerve in my neck that flared up. I wanted to kill all things!! This 3x a day plus magnesium oil was the only thing that helped. I keep a tube in my purse. My neck is the only thing I've used it for so far, but it worked wonders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for joints ake - Помогает при болях в суставах.

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jun 07, 2012

I bought it for my mom. She has problem joints. And this ointment improves their state. купила мазь для своей мамы. У неё проблемы с суставами и эта мазь улучшает их состояние.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lmp

Posted by Reviewer1727813 on Jan 01, 2009

excellemt service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Thing Ever

Posted by Reviewer1622582 on Sep 20, 2007

This product is the only thing that has ever helped my husbands aches and pains-and with no bad smell! LOVE IT!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel ointment

Posted by Reviewer1647338 on Aug 01, 2010

Wonderful anti-inflammatory - very helpful. CM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heel BHI, Traumeel Ointment, 3.53 oz (100 g

Posted by Reviewer1657925 on Jun 12, 2008

A very satisfactory product. I would like to place a second order for 3 100g of the same ointment. Same method of shipment to same addeess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent all-round cream for bumps and bruises

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Jun 06, 2011

Everyone in our family uses this: My husband after he works out (for sore or strained muscles). My 2 year old son for all the bumps and bruises he gets playing. And me, for bumps and bruises I get chasing after my son! Will always want to have this on hand in our house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1464119 on Dec 13, 2007

This ointment can't be beat for muscle pain, foot aches like plantar fascitis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1482398 on Dec 06, 2007

The BEST there is available, use in conjunction with traumeel tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 206 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »