EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

response from your email

Posted by Reviewer3001263 on Oct 28, 2010

Have used Traumeel for awhile. I now buy it thru you-- your prices are great as is your service. Thanks so much. M

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer3060625 on Nov 04, 2010

As always a very excellent service. The product worked very well on my stiff painful knees.Keep using i.Herb becouse even though i live in the U.K i receive my products about twice as fast as i do shopping more localy!! Outstanding sevice and a great choice of products. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2385857 on Feb 06, 2011

This product is wonderful! It alleviates a myriad of aches and pains, all without a smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product--helps with joint pain

Posted by Reviewer1260297 on Feb 21, 2011

I rub Traumeel on my hands a couple times aday and it helps relieve the pain in my fingers and wrist. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Feb 26, 2011

Traumeel is a cream that works well for my knee pain. It rubs in well and isn't smelly! My new favorite topical pain killer for my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best find ever!

Posted by Reviewer3061101 on May 05, 2009

The Traumeel line has helped so many people and animals in my sphere. It really heals as well as relieves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on May 07, 2009

grateful for your good prices on Traumeel -- always an essential first aid and muscle relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel

Posted by Reviewer2325205 on May 12, 2009

Excellent product. The only one to use after an injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1129726 on May 14, 2009

Swear by the this stuff for certain aches and pains. Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Number 1 choice

Posted by Reviewer2485374 on May 14, 2009

I'm a professional circus artist and I use it pretty often. My daughter is a gymnast and she loves it too. Perfect remedy for all kinds of sports injuries. Works very fast and really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 202 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »