EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Traumeel rules!

Posted by Reviewer2258779 on May 15, 2009

This is a great product and iHerb.com is a great provider. The order came quickly and correctly. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

My first aid item for any bump that is not an open wound

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on May 22, 2009

Traumeel contains the classic homeopathic trauma remedies for local use. When my children fall or bump I rub this on the spot. It is perfect for that and any other trauma-induced ache or pain in adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2326737 on May 22, 2009

this is a must for every first aid kit.had it once i was away from home but had taken traumeel with me and was sure glad i had because i ended up using it for a painful scrap

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stuff to prevent soreness that I know of

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on May 25, 2009

I'm a massage therapist and I use this on the very sore areas of my client's bodies to prevent residual soreness post massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its all about Mom

Posted by Reviewer3036844 on May 27, 2009

My Mom loves it. Says its the only thing that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the fine service and product. I will be ordering more.

Posted by Reviewer1553093 on Feb 18, 2009

I am glad I found Iherb.com. The first two products I ordered got here on time and are great. I will be using Iherb.com more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel for muscle pain

Posted by Reviewer2335594 on Feb 26, 2009

First class. I have been using it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1742615 on Feb 27, 2009

Definitely notice a difference when I use Traumeel regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

as a runner I could not do it without it

Posted by Reviewer3354427 on Mar 04, 2009

it offers fast and long lasting relief for most minor injuries. I am always amazed by how well it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for inflammation.

Posted by Reviewer2901632 on Mar 19, 2009

My husband swears by this cream for discomforts after injury and heavy exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 201 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »