EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$24.49

Savings of: $5.99 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another excellent Heel product!

Posted by Reviewer1501597 on Nov 30, 2012

I always keep traumeel with me. It works great on any kind of cuts, bruises, trauma. I fell off my sons bike and landed on my face. I took the liquid traumeel within 10 minutes and put the ointment on my entire face. I never even got a bruise. This stuff is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKING FOR ME

Posted by Reviewer1505438 on Nov 23, 2007

I LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH BUT THE COST AND SHIPPING BROUGHT IT WAY OVER THE AMOUNT I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1506779 on Apr 15, 2008

I have used products with Arnica for years, all three of your products fullfill my needs. Very pleasaed with their results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ointment

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Nov 24, 2008

very good ointment to use for aches and pains. thomas-england -uk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for the fine service and product. I will be ordering more.

Posted by Reviewer1553093 on Feb 18, 2009

I am glad I found Iherb.com. The first two products I ordered got here on time and are great. I will be using Iherb.com more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

traumeel

Posted by Reviewer1574515 on Oct 21, 2008

Good ointment, and prompt shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1588031 on Aug 31, 2009

Excellent product. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super sports cream

Posted by Reviewer1336873 on Apr 23, 2009

Traumeel helps a great deal when I have a problem. As an aerobics and yoga teacher a pulled muscle could keep me from my students. Traumeel can be applyed repeatedly, as needed to aleviate the pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great standby ... I've used this for at least 6 years. Would never be without it!

Posted by Reviewer1330795 on Oct 13, 2007

Always keep one handy! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Traumeel is great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1295876 on Feb 11, 2010

It's natural and it really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 206 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »