EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by Trinity on May 11, 2014

I can't say that I saw any benefits from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A-MAZ-ING!

Posted by Reviewer2983302 on Nov 14, 2013

I was beginning to worry that I was developing chronic fatigue. I was feeling dizzy and so tired I could hardly function. I have tried other adrenal support remedies, but in TWO days I felt much better and my energy was approaching normal. Also be sure you are drinking enough water and not suffering from dehydration. I feel these could go hand-in-hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Helps alot

Posted by Reviewer1731735 on Oct 23, 2013

In Conjunction with Adrenal Optimizer works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good mix.

Posted by Mangoes on Sep 07, 2013

I love the tonics.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unsure

Posted by LouLou on Mar 17, 2013

I guess this would be a good substitute for vegetarians suffering from adrenal fatigue...not sure how thoroughly effective it would be for recovery. A strong taste which sticks to the tongue for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal support

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Sep 11, 2012

Not a strong formula. A bottle will last 2 weeks max if used a therapeutic strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calming effect.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Mar 21, 2012

After 55 any extra adrenal support is very welcome. I didn't have any bad effects from taking this but too short a time to know of any real benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

used for anxiety and nervousness

Posted by Reviewer1968545 on Jan 06, 2012

I've been on this tonic for a month and it's helped my anxiety so well, my doctor had me try this with another herb and i feel 100 times better, i still take my prescription drugs but have cut back on them. The bad thing would be the taste, but it won't stop me from ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2086831 on Dec 09, 2011

This is an excellent and much more economical option than other expensive adrenal formulas (with essentially the same ingredients). I'm very happy with this, except for its small size. A 2 oz. formula would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Adrenal Support Product

Posted by Reviewer1229135 on Dec 05, 2011

I use this at work, putting some in my filtered water and sipping it through the day, alternating with a thyroid one. I notice a difference in how I feel, my energy level. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »