EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.40

$12.50

Savings of: $2.10 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Artemisia

Posted by Reviewer1320347 on Aug 13, 2009

Excellent anti-malaria product, that you just can't find everywhere! Approved by the WHO but too cheap to be commercialized

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by annegoggans on Feb 14, 2011

Seems to reduce the air hunger that was a sign of babesia co-infection for lyme. It seemed to help considerably, but will probably need another bottle to continue treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by 5681372700488453553 on Jan 17, 2014

Using this for my health and blood purification. Tastes great in my tea. Also using in my pets water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Come da descrizione

Posted by 5109079967251949343 on Nov 21, 2014

Tutto Ok! ricevuto dopo 30 gg. Fa quello che dice

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 5351764102360173476 on Dec 12, 2015

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Artemisia Annua

Posted by 4793772322775284631 on May 05, 2016

I struggle with Lyme Disease and its co-infections specifically Bartonelliosis -- even though I can not claim a complete recovery this tincture has given me substantial pain relief as long as I follow through with supporting my 'release' systems!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works!

Posted by naturalwoman on Jul 06, 2014

It Works, but I am sensitive to the alcohol and could not continue to use.If you are sensitive alcohol you may have to discontinue use. Otherwise this is thus fare the only product that has worked. Please visit my page for other interesting information and reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen servicio y muy eficaz

Posted by Reviewer2140899 on Apr 05, 2011

desde la fecha del pedido hasta la recepcion pasan solo 14dias y el coste del porte es insignificate, genial!! espero que sea de ayuda en mi viaje a india.

Was this review helpful to you?

Personal experience

Posted by 5442009486038831130 on Aug 19, 2016

Sorry this product made me very ill, probably an intolerance to its ingredients. Proceed with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

info

Posted by 5249270063415541134 on Oct 03, 2014

Mi dispiace ma non ho ancora ricevuto il vostro prodotto. Resto in attesa Cordiali Saluti

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total