EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chamomile drops

Posted by Reviewer2411844 on Sep 21, 2008

I have a four year old who has difficulty (like 11pm difficulty) falling asleep and this product, in minimal doses, works great! For me, 9 drops works perfect. Wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miraculously calming. Gave to my 5-year old who was driving me crazy.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 24, 2010

I am thankful for Herb Pharm's Chamomile tincture. It works wonders on the nerves of wound-up or stressed-out children and adults. It does help me and my kids get to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for acid reflux

Posted by Reviewer1283382 on Jan 28, 2010

I was told chamomile was good for acid reflux so I ordered this and was drinking the tea while waiting for the order. I didn't find it helped at all unfortunately! I do like herb pharm products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herb pharm chamomile tinture

Posted by Reviewer1985634 on Jun 26, 2009

Great product. Used as traditionally used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax with Chamomile

Posted by Reviewer1476979 on Dec 06, 2010

Really helps me to drop off to sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It contain alcohol

Posted by pollytan on Nov 24, 2013

I didn't realized it contain alcohol until I open up the cap. Strong smell. It might be too strong to use as facial products since I have ultra sensitive face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3353938 on Feb 22, 2009

this product after using it cleared up my canker sore within days. also very good if not able to sleep over all an excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Friend

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 23, 2009

Calm an upset stomach, calm jitterier nerves, get a good nights sleep. This one does them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total