EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best extracts

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Apr 13, 2009

I keep this on hand when my gallbladder threatens to flare up, and it often keeps a full-blown attack from happening. Highly recommended for a number of liver and digestive issues, safe enough for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective! Great! Safe!

Posted by Reviewer2072346 on Jul 02, 2009

I actually use this for my cat who had suffered congestive heart failure. I am amazed! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for my Rabbit

Posted by Reviewer1331521 on Feb 20, 2011

I use this product for my rabbit who has bladder sludge - per my rabbit's verterinarian's advice. I also have to give my rabbit a prescribed anti-biotic (liquid Baytril) daily. Both the anti-biotic and the Dandelion extract (alcohol-free) help to keep my rabbit's bladder sludge and UTI's down, as well as they both help to keep her kidneys clean so she hopefully won't develop any kidney stones from the sludge passing through. My rabbit weighs approx. 3-3/12 lbs. and the veterinarian told me to give her 0.2 cc twice daily. Hope this helps anyone who has a rabbit with the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more lasix!

Posted by Reviewer1277592 on Jan 29, 2010

it is expensive compared to the meds being insurance covered, but I found I did not need to use it daily to keep my ankles down - IT DOES WORK FOR ME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eliminating water retention

Posted by Reviewer1173528 on Feb 19, 2010

The product is fabulous at ridding of excess water and improving the overall health of the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1096694 on Dec 01, 2011

I'm giving this to a small breed dog that has heart issues. It's helping keep down the amount of fluid retention. Wish it was available in larger bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1721494 on May 17, 2012

I have been using alcohol free dandelion for 2 years now. I have huge overfilled tooth fillings that make me sick. It is great for taking the amalgan fillings heavy metals out of my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

good-tasting whole plant extract

Posted by freeradicle on Dec 25, 2015

Dandelion is a very nutritious herb with all-round beneficial effect. I find it mild enough to use for regular detox and liver support. This is an extract of the whole plant, including leaves and flowers, unlike most other supplements which contain root extract only. I find this better-tasting and more balanced than extracts of the root only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its great

Posted by 5669964269570484049 on Jun 18, 2014

I have a tea everyday with dandelion root drops along with chickweed, raspberry and cranberry drops. The dandelion root is a great anti inflammatory and I am using these teas to help aid the process of getting rid of the fibroid in my uterus. I have felt much much better after having the teas. I put about 15 drops each of all and mix it in warm water. The raspberry and cranberry give it a nice taste and help in building the blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1713242 on Feb 05, 2015

I use this for mild peripheral edema. I dont tolerate most pharmaceuticals, so for me finding this was welcome. The flavor isnt overpowering, and the free-from-alcohol formula makes this a super product.I also like that it includes all parts of the plant, and not just the root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »