EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best throat spray ever!

Posted by Reviewer2506210 on Aug 16, 2011

It always works for me. The slightest indication of throat tightenng up -- 3 sprays and it is gone. Best throat spray ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST ever throat spray!

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Sep 05, 2011

I you haven't tried this - DO! It is amazing how quickly it resolves soreness in the throat, whether it's an illness that's starting, or from too much useage of the voice - this is GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Aug 26, 2011

It really works, but it stings when you use it. But its managable knowing you kill the upcoming ill

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Jan 22, 2012

A REALLY GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Herb Pharm, Propolis Echinacea Throat Spray

Posted by Reviewer2590059 on Jan 03, 2009

great product, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Great early defense!

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jun 30, 2009

Our family of 6 swears by this- at the first sign of a tickle or scratchy throat- and it really does the trick. Especially nice at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

this really works

Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 08, 2013

when a picky teenager will ask you to spray her throat when it's soar and red, it tells you it must work because this stuff is FAR from yummy but it is very effective. i am never out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat spray

Posted by 4743215206672764113 on Dec 18, 2013

I think this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

working like a charm

Posted by 5324351773160181030 on Mar 10, 2015

working like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing indeed, for canker sores too

Posted by Reviewer3083444 on May 12, 2015

Works very well in my experience. Purchased for sore throat due to spring allergies, for which it was effective. However, I found it very effective in soothing canker sore pain as well. Actually, this is the best thing I have used for caner sore relief. Works great for me just prior to eating for a pain free dining experience. It does of course sting for the first few seconds, probably due to the alcohol content, but the relief comes quick after that. The herbs themselves are not very tasty, but certainly not too bad tasting. I find the relief lasts for a good while and possibly improves healing as well. I plan to buy more to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »