EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.50

Savings of: $0.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A classic choice!

Posted by olofpersson on Aug 22, 2012

Goes deep into the skin, cleanse and balances your complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smelling but natural

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

This is a very strong smelling soap as it is made for the indian market but it is very very good for the skin and cleans you up in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Aug 03, 2012

Cheap, powerful and seems to have good effect on skin as well. The aroma though is a bit too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by 5188411175888809196 on Jul 31, 2012

very strong smell. my husband loves it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly reccomend

Posted by LjubopitnaJa on Jul 17, 2012

Very nice aroma, mild soap, I used for taking of cosmetics from face too sometimes. Bought more then 10 bars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

I've been using this soap for years! Makes the bathroom smell great. I've had a few house guests ask about it after smelling it in the shower. Awesome on the skin too, not drying. Really great product and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Extracts and Vegetable Oils

Posted by Reviewer1746353 on Jul 10, 2012

There is a bar of this soap beside me as I'm writing this. Sometimes I make my own soap. Like this soap, I only use vegetable oils. A lot of the commercial soaps are partially made using animal fats. Not with this one. It's got a really fresh scent as you open the box. The soap inside is sealed in light plastic. As the wrapper is pulled back, what I find is a broad blend of essences that remind me some what of a forest. A bit of evergreen and a multitude of other subtle aromas. It's light and complex all at once. If you appreciate quality, what you get with Chandrika is a gourmet bar of soap with spirit for a buck. I buy bars 5 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it natural smell

Posted by Reviewer2918309 on Jul 10, 2012

I like this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5503980370991799741 on Jul 10, 2012

I love the scent, texture and feel of the soap and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny smell

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

Smells like pine toilet bowl cleaner. Also very drying. Not a match for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 277 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »