EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$2.95

Savings of: $1.95 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healing soap

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Sep 11, 2011

My father uses now only this soap, it's refreshing spicy smell for him, doesn't dry the skin, and most wonderful helps to heal cracks and skin problems! The price on iherb is a winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Sep 30, 2013

Great product, smells and feels nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by tuitui on Jul 23, 2011

This is hands down my favourite soap! Wonderful lather, great smell, and the price is unbeleavable low for this kind of quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayurvedic Soap

Posted by brobin on Oct 05, 2012

A pleasant smelling soap that lathers easily. Makes my dry skin more supple and helps to relieve the dry itch. Works well when lathered into a soft-bristle body brush such as the Bernard Jensen's brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vēl nepamēģināju

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

ceru, ka būs tik labas, kā rakstīts.... vēl nepamēģināju, bet smarža man patīk. Patīk viss austrumnieciskais

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer1205951 on Feb 22, 2011

Smells great! Lathers great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incense in a bar

Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Aug 26, 2011

If I had known how much I would love this soap, I would have bought ten bars - kept some for me, and shared some with family and friends. This soap smells like incense to me - but a mild and soapy incense :) And it made my skin sooooo soft, if you wash your hands with this bar you can actually feel it soften and condition the water. I can't believe this is only $1.00. Granted the bar is a bit smaller than your average bar of soap, but it fits perfectly in your hand. Just love this! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no bad words! :)

Posted by getter90 on Oct 25, 2014

Strong smell, lathers well. Skin gets clean and does not dry out at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mydlo ajurvedske

Posted by 5541365747774190739 on Aug 20, 2016

velmi zaujímavá vońa pre ludí čo maju radi orientálne vone, mohlo by byt trochu väčšie,inak spokojnosť

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Admirable fragrance!

Posted by 5391485126088077031 on Jun 09, 2012

this soap is made in the best ayurvedic traditions - astringent, fragrant, soothing. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 292 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »