EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.95

Savings of: $0.95 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

India taste

Posted by 5460565398142922587 on Jan 14, 2017

If you don't like India smell, please don't buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i didn't like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1413752 on Feb 06, 2012

its a tiny green block, don't smells bad, it smells to something clean i tried it after try the Nubian Heritage black soap, and the black one cleans much more deep, you can feel it, i wish i didn't buy it and i bought again the Black Soap, is double the size, and i feel its better soap. i give it 3 stars for the price, but not because i think its an ultra wonderful soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal - Vedic, Chandrika, Ayurvedic Soap Bar, 2.64 oz (75 g)

Posted by elena1974 on Feb 07, 2012

VERY OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap bad smell

Posted by Reviewer2114633 on Mar 29, 2012

for this price, it's worth a try. unfortunately, i realized i absolutely cannot stand the smell. it was terrible! it has a nice lather though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't really seem like a natural soap

Posted by vered999 on Apr 08, 2012

I wish this soap had a real list of ingredients. Somehow it doesn't seem natural. It has a very strong smell which is somewhat annoying when you use it, but leaves a gentle fragrance on the skin, which is good. Inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh...

Posted by MichelX on Jul 04, 2012

I thought that it may have had specific Ayurveda oils in it, but it just smells to me like very over perfumed cheap soap, sorry :( I guess for the $, what was I really expecting, so my fault! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by 5188411175888809196 on Jul 31, 2012

very strong smell. my husband loves it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smelling but natural

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

This is a very strong smelling soap as it is made for the indian market but it is very very good for the skin and cleans you up in no time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too small

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

This soap is too small but it has a nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by Reviewer1185715 on Oct 16, 2012

Just regular soap. Good for gentle hand wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »