EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.19

$1.49

Savings of: $0.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good soap bad smell

Posted by Reviewer2114633 on Mar 29, 2012

for this price, it's worth a try. unfortunately, i realized i absolutely cannot stand the smell. it was terrible! it has a nice lather though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't really seem like a natural soap

Posted by vered999 on Apr 08, 2012

I wish this soap had a real list of ingredients. Somehow it doesn't seem natural. It has a very strong smell which is somewhat annoying when you use it, but leaves a gentle fragrance on the skin, which is good. Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh...

Posted by MichelX on Jul 04, 2012

I thought that it may have had specific Ayurveda oils in it, but it just smells to me like very over perfumed cheap soap, sorry :( I guess for the $, what was I really expecting, so my fault! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by 5188411175888809196 on Jul 31, 2012

very strong smell. my husband loves it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smelling but natural

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

This is a very strong smelling soap as it is made for the indian market but it is very very good for the skin and cleans you up in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too small

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

This soap is too small but it has a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by Reviewer1185715 on Oct 16, 2012

Just regular soap. Good for gentle hand wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by 5361053322135072367 on Dec 21, 2012

I've only used it for 2 weeks because it gets my hands dry, like many other soaps. I have a small baby and wash more often than normal though. It's also very thin and quickly broke in two. I will not reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal - Vedic, Chandrika, Ayurvedic Soap Bar, 2.64 oz (75

Posted by 4919969875036434834 on Feb 27, 2013

очень вкусно пахнет

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice soap.

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 30, 2013

This soap offers a light clean unique scent. We used the soap in the kitchen for hand soap and it worked very nicely. The bar is not very big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »