EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$2.95

Savings of: $1.95 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wow

Posted by nondrinker on May 26, 2012

Magic, Great soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayurvedic Soap

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

Nice soap, it's great that it's contents is in range of ayurvedic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

wonderful soap with smell of indiam spices, the only drawback - small size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Сильный запах

Posted by velvet on Jan 05, 2013

У этого мыла сильный запах индийских специй (пахнет как индийская халва). После мытья запах долго остаётся на коже и в ванной. These soap have a strong smell of Indian spices (smells like Indian halva). After washing the smell for a long time remains on the skin and in the bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling soap.

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Nov 06, 2012

This soap smells like natural herbs set. Extremely nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

I've been using this soap for years! Makes the bathroom smell great. I've had a few house guests ask about it after smelling it in the shower. Awesome on the skin too, not drying. Really great product and you can't beat the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haved used this for a year...

Posted by Reviewer2434746 on Sep 24, 2007

This is one of the most exciting soaps I have ever used! The aroma is incredible and very long lasting! The smell in the bathroom lingers afterward and my husband always asks what smells so wonderful! It is unbelievably inexpensive for such a lovely complex of aromatherapy! (It almost makes you imagine looking out at a lovely marigold garden and sunset in India...!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells divine!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

if you love ayurveda, this soap smells divine. a bit like sandalwood and musk! can be a bit strong for some people though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayurvedic, moisturizing, addictive fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2139294 on Sep 28, 2013

I have used this soap for about eight years now. Sometimes I will try something else, but I always come back to this soap. I even use it for my hand soap. Non-drying, nourishing for the skin, great herbal fragrance ... sandalwood?? The good fragrance permeates my bathroom and bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by Reviewer2884283 on Mar 31, 2011

smells like in a indian shop :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 291 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »