EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.50

Savings of: $0.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i didn't like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1413752 on Feb 06, 2012

its a tiny green block, don't smells bad, it smells to something clean i tried it after try the Nubian Heritage black soap, and the black one cleans much more deep, you can feel it, i wish i didn't buy it and i bought again the Black Soap, is double the size, and i feel its better soap. i give it 3 stars for the price, but not because i think its an ultra wonderful soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by fennel on Aug 28, 2011

Like this soap and it seems ok, but wonder what the ingredients are and perhaps would rather buy one where the ingredients are declared in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1824138 on May 31, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

strong sent

Posted by Reviewer2549032 on May 06, 2011

lathers well, smells up the bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap review

Posted by Reviewer1559289 on Mar 30, 2011

i was really waiting for this soap to arrive, the smell of it is really nice and it lathers very good. But the thing that made me instantly to dislike it was that when i applied this soap to my face ant shoulder it started itching really badly, i couldnt even bear so i had to instantly wash it off. I read the igredients and im aware its all natural, so I have no idea who might have caused that. Anyways, im going to use it for hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smelly

Posted by Reviewer1854052 on Mar 15, 2011

has a very specific smell

Was this review helpful to you?

The stuff works great as long as you like the scent!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

My wife loves this stuff but it smells a little too hippy-ish for my taste. Nevertheless, she said it works great and it's definitely priced right!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell but dry my skin

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jan 28, 2011

I love the smell but it dries my skin (I have normal skin). I have to put body lotion every time I shower with the soap, otherwise skin feels itchy. Actually I find soaps based with coconut oil are all a bit drying compared with soaps based with olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

smells nice.

Posted by Reviewer2058413 on Dec 30, 2009

smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1626021 on Dec 02, 2009

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »