EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.95

Savings of: $0.95 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A New Like

Posted by Reviewer3339977 on Jul 14, 2011

I love this soap. It is now added to my list of favorite soaps. This soap is very moisturizing and has a light herbal scent which lingers. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell)

Posted by Reviewer3230082 on Jul 20, 2011

Very strong smell of aromas, but on a leather remains easy and pleasant. Excellent soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by tuitui on Jul 23, 2011

This is hands down my favourite soap! Wonderful lather, great smell, and the price is unbeleavable low for this kind of quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rewiew 1

Posted by Reviewer2674570 on Jun 06, 2011

Very fragrant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by USD10off on Aug 10, 2011

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1460233 on Sep 05, 2011

It smells soft, makes a very nice foam and has the perfect size. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Careful..it's addictive !

Posted by Reviewer2273092 on Sep 11, 2011

I absolutely love this soap . It leaves a beautiful scent on me and in the whole bathroom . Does not dry out the skin it's very gentle . I can tell if someone in my house has taken a shower with this soap just by walking by them . It's a wonderful clean smell . As I said...it's addictive .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing soap

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Sep 11, 2011

My father uses now only this soap, it's refreshing spicy smell for him, doesn't dry the skin, and most wonderful helps to heal cracks and skin problems! The price on iherb is a winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soap

Posted by Reviewer2135862 on Sep 19, 2011

The smell is very pleasant although pretty strong when you first open it. I use it for the scent in the bathroom, for washing clothes, for bathing....and mostly convenient to travel for not having to check in liquids although liquids. It doesn't dry up your skin and I usually use Aveeno soap. It's also cheap and lasts for a long time. I sporadically put it in the sun to dry it off (firm it up) so it doesn't get soggy and life goes on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its a great smelling soap

Posted by Reviewer1859201 on Oct 03, 2011

its a truly vegetarian product and a great smell. It may be too harsh for some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 297 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »