EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.19

$1.49

Savings of: $0.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chandrika Ayurvedic Bar Soap Smells Wonderful and Works Great! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I absolutely LOVE the smell of this soap! It lathers up nice and creamy and it does not leave any soap residue on you. I appreciate the fact that it is prepared from genuine herbal extracts and high quality vegetable oils and it is free from any type of animal fat. The 2.64 oz. bar is the perfect size for hand washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

super good , your skin just like smooties

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Apr 13, 2013

after applied and slightly brushed my skin, the dead skin are easily removed. My hubby said my skin is just like silk touch.. very good and it does applied it well on my hubby too! highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by ant-health on Sep 13, 2012

This is a great frothy, vegetable based soap, and did I say it smells great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendo

Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Apr 10, 2013

Estou mudando minha vida para produtos mais naturais e achi muito bom esse sabão.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice soap..

Posted by Reviewer1435591 on Jan 18, 2013

Also great for removing stains before washing clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

vēl nepamēģināju

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

ceru, ka būs tik labas, kā rakstīts.... vēl nepamēģināju, bet smarža man patīk. Patīk viss austrumnieciskais

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural

Posted by 4880901163532786193 on Mar 30, 2015

Soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good soap

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Apr 20, 2015

This is a good soap; it relieved my dry skin in the first use and makes the skin feel much better than any commercial soap in the stores. It doesn't lather much but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Not so good smell but still great for skin health

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by 5524486125901681717 on Feb 02, 2014

I've just bought another one. The smell is wonderful! Still don't expect it to work miracles - it's just a soap, it only cleans your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 280 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »