EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SON likes it

Posted by Reviewer2977915 on Jan 09, 2013

I purchased this for my son to wear during sports he likes the smell and I think it's a safe first deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by 5451076243785399669 on Jun 18, 2014

This stuff smells awesome. The main reason I bought it was because I knew it would smell manly which is what I want. My girlfriend's small nose gets very itchy whenever I meet her and I thought maybe its the phtalates (the chemicals) in my cologne. So I stopped using cologne and use this instead. She doesn't have the itchy nose problem when I meet her now, so it was definitely the cologne. I give it 4 stars because - it feels natural and smells good. It loses one star because its a bit more sticky than my previous (non-natural) anti-perspirant roll on, but not enough to stop me from using it. Its also not 24 hours and thats why I feel I have to roll on more of it which is what makes it more sticky. Other than these small problems, its worth it because its natural and it smells good. What more do you want ??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5750063414972228862 on Aug 08, 2016

Doesn't last long on hot sunny days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh...

Posted by Reviewer3068735 on Oct 11, 2011

Smells great, but doesn't work. The scent fades away within minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5346610488466043853 on Aug 24, 2016

one of the only natural products that work on me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by n0heart4me on Sep 07, 2016

I'm a female who prefers a more masculine fragrance in my deodorant. I like to use deodorants that are as natural as possible and this one works really well for me and it just smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby loves this product

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Oct 09, 2016

It smells great (a subtle scent), and is very effective. It has no propylene glycol, which some of the other stick deodorants have. My hubby is a very powerful sweater, so finding something natural that actually works is a blessing. We switch between this fragrance and another one in the same range for variety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5662691949278360986 on Oct 29, 2016

I love how it's all natural. The smell is sort of masculine but I like that. Sometimes have to reapply once in the day but it lasts way longer than other natural deodorants I've tried so 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders for me.

Posted by 4829469812364145443 on Oct 30, 2016

Keeps me dry the whole day, with a subtle frangance. Would stock up on this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tried others, but keep going back to Dusk...

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

This is definitely the most effective vegan deodorant i've tried - both my boyfriend and I use it and will continue to use it! The other Herban Cowboy deodorants all smell great, but Dusk is definitely the most effective. The scent is great, masculine but not over-the-top, and compliments woody / musky perfumes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »