EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$8.99

Savings of: $2.16 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by 5451076243785399669 on Jun 18, 2014

This stuff smells awesome. The main reason I bought it was because I knew it would smell manly which is what I want. My girlfriend's small nose gets very itchy whenever I meet her and I thought maybe its the phtalates (the chemicals) in my cologne. So I stopped using cologne and use this instead. She doesn't have the itchy nose problem when I meet her now, so it was definitely the cologne. I give it 4 stars because - it feels natural and smells good. It loses one star because its a bit more sticky than my previous (non-natural) anti-perspirant roll on, but not enough to stop me from using it. Its also not 24 hours and thats why I feel I have to roll on more of it which is what makes it more sticky. Other than these small problems, its worth it because its natural and it smells good. What more do you want ??

Was this review helpful to you?

SON likes it

Posted by Reviewer2977915 on Jan 09, 2013

I purchased this for my son to wear during sports he likes the smell and I think it's a safe first deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh...

Posted by Reviewer3068735 on Oct 11, 2011

Smells great, but doesn't work. The scent fades away within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tried others, but keep going back to Dusk...

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

This is definitely the most effective vegan deodorant i've tried - both my boyfriend and I use it and will continue to use it! The other Herban Cowboy deodorants all smell great, but Dusk is definitely the most effective. The scent is great, masculine but not over-the-top, and compliments woody / musky perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

this products i like the smell and it's work very well

Was this review helpful to you?

All day/All night Protection

Posted by 4859924912713100751 on Jun 19, 2016

I know that some people feel contrary, but as for my personal experience this is amazing. One application in the morning and I'm good to go. I can even forgo the next day and not be in trouble. The smell is similar to but different to Speedstick Musk, my favorite standard deodorant. It is not strong, rather a subtle pleasing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant

Posted by 4868680147610723505 on Nov 14, 2013

Great product. Love the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients and smells great

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Dec 13, 2013

Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally Something He Likes!!!

Posted by 4649789288440721275 on Jul 24, 2014

I've tried to find my fiance deodorant without parabens. He didn't like any of them because they didn't do enough for his sweating or they smelled girly. I was doubtful of this since it isn't an antiperspirant, but it said "maximum protection" so I decided to give it a shot. Thank goodness the search is over. Just for the record, he didn't like Lafes or Toms (I use them both since I'm not as particular), so if you're in the same boat as him, try this. Supposedly he's happy, but maybe he's just tired of me buying different deodorant :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Dec 02, 2014

Dura bastante. Su olor es muy masculino

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »