EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$8.99

Savings of: $2.16 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by 5451076243785399669 on Jun 18, 2014

This stuff smells awesome. The main reason I bought it was because I knew it would smell manly which is what I want. My girlfriend's small nose gets very itchy whenever I meet her and I thought maybe its the phtalates (the chemicals) in my cologne. So I stopped using cologne and use this instead. She doesn't have the itchy nose problem when I meet her now, so it was definitely the cologne. I give it 4 stars because - it feels natural and smells good. It loses one star because its a bit more sticky than my previous (non-natural) anti-perspirant roll on, but not enough to stop me from using it. Its also not 24 hours and thats why I feel I have to roll on more of it which is what makes it more sticky. Other than these small problems, its worth it because its natural and it smells good. What more do you want ??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SON likes it

Posted by Reviewer2977915 on Jan 09, 2013

I purchased this for my son to wear during sports he likes the smell and I think it's a safe first deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh...

Posted by Reviewer3068735 on Oct 11, 2011

Smells great, but doesn't work. The scent fades away within minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tried others, but keep going back to Dusk...

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

This is definitely the most effective vegan deodorant i've tried - both my boyfriend and I use it and will continue to use it! The other Herban Cowboy deodorants all smell great, but Dusk is definitely the most effective. The scent is great, masculine but not over-the-top, and compliments woody / musky perfumes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

this products i like the smell and it's work very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All day/All night Protection

Posted by 4859924912713100751 on Jun 19, 2016

I know that some people feel contrary, but as for my personal experience this is amazing. One application in the morning and I'm good to go. I can even forgo the next day and not be in trouble. The smell is similar to but different to Speedstick Musk, my favorite standard deodorant. It is not strong, rather a subtle pleasing scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5346610488466043853 on Aug 24, 2016

one of the only natural products that work on me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by n0heart4me on Sep 07, 2016

I'm a female who prefers a more masculine fragrance in my deodorant. I like to use deodorants that are as natural as possible and this one works really well for me and it just smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant

Posted by 4868680147610723505 on Nov 14, 2013

Great product. Love the fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients and smells great

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Dec 13, 2013

Recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »