EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

cool color

Posted by Reviewer3045610 on Jan 19, 2010

I have naturally dark brown hair, thought I change the hair up a little and it turned my hair a dark burgundy I was pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it but not sure if I liked it

Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

hair turned red instead of purple. Was easy to apply though and didn't have a strong odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2727874 on May 05, 2009

Healthy alternative hair color; gives hair a high shine and the color does not lift during shampooing. It is a smart choice for those who 'play' continuously with hair color. After all...it is an art form. Thanks for a great product and shipping was very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

laura

Posted by 4884420826918490212 on Jul 06, 2014

very dark? i mixed with 4c so my hair is now black. but it dont matter. im happy that its not too red, nice colour, and shine. i can see herbatint never lets me down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still My Favorite Hair Color

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Aug 02, 2014

Easiest to use without too many harsh ingredients. I had been using the dark blonde on my medium color hair for some time. I thought if I added 1.1 ratio of this, my hair would have a purplish tint. It doesn't, but it did remove the orangy highlights from before. So I'm pleased with that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colors hair with less odor

Posted by 5331973409173747765 on Mar 31, 2014

My hair is black and already colored in dark brown, it gives a week of purplish shine under the sun but turns brown very soon. Like it because it lacks harsh chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5324476092611316795 on Aug 05, 2012

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1105652 on Mar 13, 2012

Great coverage - great colour - great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total