EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Nov 01, 2008

I put it all in a bottle instead of a bowl as the directions indicate. Much easier. This color is quite dark- almost black. If you want brown, I7d go one lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

11:09

Posted by Reviewer2772740 on Nov 27, 2007

Works wonderful and last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

safe to use

Posted by Reviewer1262161 on Dec 22, 2007

I enjoy using this product; it is safe and doesn't burn or scab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best haircolor I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Apr 05, 2008

This color does not dry out your hair nor does it have ammonia in it. Of the products on the market this one feels the healthies to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic !

Posted by 5088211419786856311 on Nov 14, 2013

I've used this before though not through IHerb, and have found it just the right product for me. There are no strong chemical smells, no itching and an acceptable long lasting colour. There are many shades to choose from and the price affordable . Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and comfortable

Posted by 4682285185633119836 on Mar 02, 2014

Healthy and comfortable´╝îI will buy it later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5177871500007040522 on Apr 15, 2014

Very comfortable to use and the colot turned out great. Will definitly continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's work

Posted by 5743901747028880253 on Jun 02, 2014

I love this product.I am going to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1761618 on Nov 04, 2010

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Nov 22, 2010

It covers my gray 100%, it doesn't irritate my scalp. The color is a bit too dark for me, so I'll mix it with the copper chestnut next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »