EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

herbatint

Posted by Reviewer2721615 on Dec 13, 2011

great product x

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect !

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Oct 17, 2011

I recommended this for my daughter and she loves it. This was her second purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1449525 on Oct 06, 2011

I bought it for my mother,and she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied with this for Years Now

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Sep 25, 2011

I have been using herbatint for years, and am happy with it. The color looks natural, contains fewer toxins than most hair dyes, and is an easy to mix gel (2 parts to mix together). I mix only a small amount and then paint it onto the small areas at the temples where I have gray, wait and then shampoo. Very easy, and it takes me forever to get through the whole bottle. What you don't use can be saved for other applications. That makes it extremely economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by juliaheis on Jun 15, 2011

This works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer1042540 on Jun 08, 2011

This product really covers grays. I was very pleased. Probably a little darker than light chestnut, but I expected that after reading reviews. Overall satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222695 on May 31, 2011

smells delicious, just a good color.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good hair coloring product

Posted by Reviewer1012668 on Mar 19, 2011

Color stays on hair for quite a while. The other all natural hair coloring products I've used don't last as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great colour

Posted by Reviewer2588086 on Mar 06, 2011

a gentle product that provides beautiful natural looking color ... unfortunately it only lasts 3-4 washes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good compromise

Posted by Reviewer2603367 on Feb 21, 2011

Actually I’m still looking for a natural way to dye my grey hair but although I have tried many brands of henna, no henna can cover grey hair so good and reliable like chemical dye. This brand is one of them with the lowest amount of harmful PPD, so I use it once in a while in order to unify my brown colour when the greys are showing trough too much. It is very gentle and doesn’t dry my hair out, making it shining and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »