EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.45

$14.50

Savings of: $4.05 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good cream

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 27, 2012

I love this cream, it smells so good and leaves my unruly hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbatint (Antica Herbavita), Herbavita Line, Royal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

The conditioner cream is very good but I hate the hard plastic bottle, in no way I can squeeze it,has no pump and always spill some and this is not a cheap product to be spilling it in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3274639 on Dec 03, 2011

Leaves my hair so soft and silky! And smooth and shiny! I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best conditioner on the planet

Posted by Reviewer1370308 on Oct 26, 2011

This is the absolute best conditioner I have ever used. My curly coarse hair comes out soft & shiny, & it really tones down the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Jul 30, 2011

After all the rave reviews, I decided to try this on my thick curly hair , but it made my hair more tangled than before I used it ! Probably one of the worst conditioners I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint Royal Cream

Posted by Reviewer3333017 on Jul 25, 2011

Works well to condition hair, especially following coloring. Must apply to towel dried hair, though, which limits its use in the shower. Otherwise, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Aroma!

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on May 30, 2011

I can't say much about what it does for my hair. It's just too soon too tell. I can say that I love how it smells and it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on my hair or scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2232725 on Apr 30, 2011

This is the best conditioner I have ever used. My hair is curly and tends to be dry. This moisturizes my hair without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jan 02, 2011

used both this brand and the Naturtint protective cream. Liked them both and not certain if one is better then the other. leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2650990 on Dec 08, 2010

My hair was breaking really bad, and it's only been a couple months since I discovered this product, by doing some research on the internet, and I can already see the results. I am so glad I have finally found a product that is making my hair healthy and strong:0). I recommend this product to everyone!!! Believe me it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »